Chevron Left
Voltar para Crowdfunding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Crowdfunding da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
301 classificações
112 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

Melhores avaliações

DS
30 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

DB
16 de Out de 2020

Comprehensive, objective, well-researched, well-organized and clearly presented; effective integration of interviews that presented various facets of crowdfunding. Super helpful!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 110 Avaliações para o Crowdfunding

por Morayo O

4 de Ago de 2020

Very educative!

por Baghdad L

7 de Out de 2018

very insightful

por Douglas S

16 de Jul de 2019

Great Course!!

por Шарапов М С

27 de Ago de 2020

Wunderвафля

por Juan s R

2 de Jan de 2020

buen curso

por Balihar L

3 de Fev de 2021

excellent

por priyanshi a

17 de Mai de 2020

amazing

por Huynh H T

17 de Abr de 2019

G

o

o

d

!

por Anthony P

10 de Mai de 2020

As an aspiring entrepreneur with little formal business education and a need for startup funds, this course was very useful. The professor is knowledgeable and does a great job organizing the content, as well as including interesting interviews with experts in the field. I enjoyed taking the course and will hopefully put the key learnings to good use.

por SUNIL J

2 de Ago de 2020

Very nicely represented and created course. Explained all the aspect of the Crowdfunding. Interview with executives of Indiegogo, Kickstarts etc are very well detailed. Should have one small video for the latest update where it shall be updated / upgraded on once in 6 months. All the best. Every person doing finance work, must do the basic course.

por Carlos M

29 de Jan de 2020

It was very well presented and the information was very useful, however, I feel that some of the interviews weren't really needed and that time could've been used for content with deeper knowledge. This course is perfect for people who are completely new to the crowdfunding concept but a bit basic for someone that has previous knowledge.

por Maksim M

5 de Abr de 2020

This is my first course so I don't have enough experience for rating the course, but I'm very satisfied. Course introduce me into crowdfunding and deepen my knowledge. Now I'm highly motivated to continue with learning in this area.

por Amos S N

19 de Abr de 2020

This is eye opening course and its application are easy. I took the course to understand how crowdfunding process works and I wish to apply these principles on the start up I am working on. Thanks guys!

por Swathi R

4 de Mai de 2020

Very helpful, with many pointers.

Just that the transcript needs to be reviewed and updated - too many mistakes.

Also, one too many interviews; can be cut down completely or atleat shortened.

por Ariel A

7 de Set de 2020

The course was informative. It was presented in a manner that was simple to follow and understand, which I think helped a lot in my retention of information.

por Subramanya R V

14 de Mai de 2020

Pretty good. The course serves as a means to understand how crowdfunding works and why it is an effective method to raise capital especially for startups.

por Luka

18 de Mar de 2019

Very nice, but it would be better if there is more practical prati with Business plan and so on

por Nicholas M

13 de Ago de 2020

Very interesting for someone looking to do crowdfunding that isn't Equity Crowdfunding

por Tatiana P

13 de Dez de 2017

Great insights! Would like to hear more about how different platforms function.

por Enrique J S A

11 de Dez de 2019

This course shows you the basics of crowdfunding, very interesting.

por Julius G

31 de Mar de 2018

Very interesting course, with a lot of useful insight and data.

por Leonardo S

26 de Abr de 2018

An easy and interesting course. A bit outdated

por enrique a r

19 de Jan de 2019

thanks!!

por Filothea F

16 de Mar de 2020

Useful.