Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de conclusão de curso de análise de negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de conclusão de curso de análise de negócios da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
545 classificações
127 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

Melhores avaliações

AS

May 07, 2020

A very good and a relevant course for folks who are willing to learn Business analytics. Solving a real world problem helps relate and apply your course knowledge which i an added advantage

CJ

Jan 26, 2017

I took this together with 4 other modules in the Business Analytics Specialisation. I like the case study in which I am able to apply what I learn to real world issues.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 123 Avaliações para o Trabalho de conclusão de curso de análise de negócios

por Tham P S

Jun 26, 2017

good assignments

por Mohit A

Jun 27, 2020

I'm delighted.

por LIM Z J

Dec 24, 2017

Pretty good :)

por Jose M G C

May 15, 2016

Greats courses

por Diego A P G

Jun 20, 2017

Good course

por Mohamad S A W

Mar 02, 2017

good course

por Navjot S

Jul 29, 2016

I loved it.

por Pedro H d S H

Oct 19, 2019

Very good.

por Jesus A

Sep 29, 2016

very smart

por sayyou

May 24, 2020

Perfect!

por Jaime A B B

Apr 16, 2017

Excelent

por Utkarsh A

Jul 10, 2017

AWESOME

por Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

por Eric T

Oct 25, 2016

nice

por KAMAL A

May 22, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and have acquired the great undertsanding on Business analytics . However I believe in evolution and continuous change and I guess few of the concept may have got redundant as this course have the recoding and lectures of 2015 -16 . Neverteless the ofundation is been laid an its strong too . Another concern is on Capstone project it was a the great thing to ascertain and evaluate your understanding of the course but the same gets diluted as its been reviewed by peers who may or mayot have the deep understanding of the course but they do rate with either now or simplya good feedback . I woud have expected a critical review of the the project to test our understanding . But I still love the course and my sincere thanks to each and every proffessor of Wharton who have been a catalyst in my journey of learning the concepts .Thanks once again !!!

por Siddharth I

Mar 18, 2018

Quite engaging and enjoyable. The video recaps of previous material is relevant to the goal of each week. Peer review is helpful to improve the way you approach the project, especially in the first week. Some of the things you're rated on are fairly simple to satisfy - a basic understanding of the course content is generally enough, although going further does seem to be recognized in the scoring. All in all, a good course for working out your analytical thinking muscles.

por Mohamed A H

May 21, 2020

Though the Project was Great! and was fun doing. I believe the tasks involved could have been a bit more comprehensive and with some dedicated guidelines. I dislike the high degree of Plagiarism running amok on Coursera on this project. Many Students posting copy pasted works from older projects or re-posting other students work. But in General good Course to jump start a Business Analytics understanding.

por Carl O H

Jul 24, 2016

The Capstone project was on a very interesting topic, however it did not really allow much utilisation of knowledge from the course and was lacking in it's relevance to the application of data analytics. If this area of the project is addressed, it would deserve the five stars.

por Kevin S L

Aug 07, 2019

This was an interesting class. It was interesting to see how different people solved the same issue. We all had access to the same courses and supporting information, but seemed to lean into the solution based on different perspectives.

por Atul P

Oct 05, 2017

Feel there is an opportunity to the amount of time allocated for the first two parts...perhaps give the students two weeks to address the problem statement and strategy as they go hand in hand..?

enjoyed the course thoroughly

por siddharam b

May 27, 2020

Great explanation , Accouting Analytics - need to include some more additional details on Accounting basics . Non Accounting people finds this course difficult.

por Fai C

Jul 14, 2017

The capstone is full of fun. It further enhances our research tools and train our presentation skills. Peer review is very interesting too. Highly recommend!

por Tiago F T C

Jun 26, 2017

Great! However I feel peer review could be misleading. You need to improve grading procedures. Only 3 options is insufficient to grade well a work.

por Kyla O

Jun 02, 2020

It was a beneficial course. However, with peer-reviews, you don't always get constructive feedback.

por Nazatul A B A R

Jun 30, 2017

the course is very helpful us in preparing the analysis before implement the project.