Chevron Left
Voltar para Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
86 classificações
12 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you’ll learn about the emerging technologies in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning that are utilized in InsurTech and Real Estate Tech. Professor Chris Geczy of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you navigate the complex world of insurance and real estate tech, and understand how FinTech plays a role in the future of the industry. Through study and analysis of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, you’ll learn how InsurTech is redefining the insurance industry. You’ll also explore classifications of insurtech companies and the size of the InsurTech, Real Estate Tech, and AI markets. You will also explore FinTech specialties with Warren Pennington from Vanguard. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify emerging technologies of AI, Machine Learning, and Financial Technologies from a variety of insurtech and real estate tech companies and its impact in the future of finance and investments....

Melhores avaliações

SC

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

NT

Sep 08, 2019

I learned a lot of foundation knowledge about fintech. It help me a lot in my job.

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology

por William H

Sep 20, 2019

The material is a little scant in this course.

por Ng K W P

Jul 10, 2019

Got a good understanding of the latest AI development in the

por Dennis J B

Aug 01, 2019

First Rate, thank you.

por ARVIND K S

Aug 06, 2019

Great courses where we've seen the intersection of finance, technology and big data for delivering innovative products for democratizing the access to services in several areas and across a wide segment of population including the enormous and hitherto financially excluded base of the pyramid. We hope AI would transcend into more useful and less mundane applications. We also hope that as people's hard earned money is involved, regulations would take care of cyber frauds, financial frauds and would be a deterrent for fly-by-night operators who, unfortunately thrive concomitantly with the great pioneers in an evolving space.

por Fausto M B

Sep 18, 2019

Great way to get started in the Fin-Tech World =)

por Nguyen T T

Sep 08, 2019

I learned a lot of foundation knowledge about fintech. It help me a lot in my job.

por Stephen J W M C C

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and an excellent overview of AI, InsurTech, Real Estate and how FinTec is changing and creating more opportunities.

por Anthony C

Oct 12, 2019

Great information

por Varghese J

Oct 27, 2019

The course is great and in summarised detail on the Application of AI, InsurTech, and Real Estate Technology. The courses give an eagle-eyed overview of the subject than personally going through multiple websites and collecting unrelated information.

por Srinivasan K

Jul 22, 2019

Great course to get awareness around the application of AI in fintech, insuretech and RE tech streams. Lot of new information and research topics based on US markets are articulated well part of this program.

Highly recommendable to consultants who want to gain the knowledge around emerging areas.

por Philip P

Sep 09, 2019

Felt a little bit "thin" and repetitive, however does give a very high level overview of the topic

por Prykhodko D

Oct 24, 2019

US centric course (without a word of warning that it is non global one).