Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,647 classificações
1,576 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,544 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Pavel M

7 de Jun de 2020

Very good introduction course, allowing to understand the fundamentals of accounting in a very pragmatic and easy way, progressively advancing from basics to more complex topics. I highly recommend this course.

por Matteo C

5 de Abr de 2020

This course is great. The material is dense. Each spoken word by the professor counts(!!) for the exams. It is challenging and fun. I come from an engineering background, so it was even more challenging for me!

por Austin M

18 de Mai de 2020

Professor Bushee packs a ton of information into this class in a short time but makes it funny and interesting enough to keep you coming back for more. I will definitely be taking the next class in the series!

por Judi H

19 de Jan de 2019

Great class. Quick videos make it fun and easy to get through. Teacher is great and his sense of humor really makes the class fun. I love the witty nature of the virtual students and think it add to the class.

por Bhupesh K

3 de Jul de 2018

It was really a great learning experience. Prof Brian Bushee has explained everything in such simple terms. It's helped me a great deal for my accounting course at MBA. Thank you Prof Brian Bushee and Coursera

por Robert A

25 de Mar de 2016

Great introduction to the topics. There is a lot of information covered here, and I think it would take quite a while to master. Thanks for simplifying a complex subject enough for me to scratch the surface!

por Dennis D J

16 de Set de 2018

Great Course! Professor Brian Bushee was very good at teaching the fundamentals of Accounting, and he made it enjoyable with the virtual classmates. I highly recommend the course, and thank Professor Bushee.

por Paul J

25 de Mar de 2018

Professor Bushee makes a very boring subject interesting and easy to understand. I came out of this class having really learned something, and believe it or not, I laughed out loud at a number of his jokes.

por Karin B

31 de Out de 2017

Very hard and challenging content (it took me about 3x as long as the suggested time needed for the course, but I'm likely an outlier). Great instructing from Professor Bushee - he is patient and thorough.

por Shivani A

14 de Set de 2016

Professor Brian Bushee makes accounting so much fun! It is my first attempt at this subject and I don't think I would have enjoyed this or be motivated to continue with it without him. Thank you so much :)

por Phani T V

10 de Jul de 2020

It took time for me to adjust to the professor's way of teaching but as the course progressed I have realized that it is very effective. Virtual students helped a lot. Overall a great learning experience.

por Xiaofei S

4 de Nov de 2017

The professor is full of humour and explains everything very clearly. The virtual students are really helpful because thanks of the questions by the students, the video is much more interactive! Thanks!!!

por Carmen S M

3 de Mai de 2020

I really liked the pedagogy used by Professor Bryan Bushee. It is clear, entertained and dynamic. The contents are very complete, full of examples and detailed. The proportioned material is super useful.

por Mujahid K

5 de Jun de 2020

this is a medal of honor for me to be a part of this course . warm thanks to BUSHEE sir who introduce every topic very effectively and made very easy for me.

thanks alot's

por Elise K

28 de Set de 2017

Loved this course! Because it was via videos, you could pause and digest the material at your own speed. More challenging content than I expected so felt I learned a lot. Will take another course!

por RODRIGUEZ, V M

15 de Fev de 2020

maybe it is me, but exam #3 has some contradictory information because upon reviewing feedback there were instances where an item would be correct. and after a new test it would be deemed incorrect.

por 莊淳皓

17 de Jul de 2020

Thank you Professor for this great course. Your diligent passion for teaching has shown through out the entire courses. I was able to understand those hard concepts through your practical examples.

por Anshuman C

15 de Mai de 2020

The Prof, Mr Bushee is amazing and made the whole course pretty interesting. Without him this course wouldn't have the same lustre. The course gives good knowledge accompanied with decent practice.

por Anirudh K

25 de Abr de 2020

It is clear to see the amount of work Prof. Brain Bushee has put into making this course fun. Thoroughly enjoyed the learning experience with the e-students that asked questions in the lectures! :)

por Austin H

31 de Dez de 2020

Course was overall very concise and informative! Despite being an online course, the professor does a great job in predicting the questions we might have through the use of his "virtual students."

por Tobias W

16 de Mai de 2020

The course is well suited for beginners and requires no prior expertise.

The course is well structured and explained.

The "virtual students" are a fun way of breaking the linearity of the teaching.

por SYL

15 de Mai de 2020

Excellent. Easy to understand. As thought Prof Brian Bushee can read your mind and know what questions you are thinking even before you can ask them. Also appreciate his humour. Enjoyed this one.

por Francis D

14 de Jan de 2019

Learned a lot from Prof. Brian Bushee class. Is my second class on Financial Accounting from a different school. With his explanation and examples the numbers make sense now. Thanks for the class

por Rony H

16 de Out de 2018

Prof Brian is a genius! He managed to overhaul what is typically perceived as a drudging content to a fun and interesting ride! Thank you for that extra cherry on top, it made all the difference!

por Anu V

16 de Mar de 2018

This course offered a thorough and concise review of Financial accounting concepts. Correlating these concepts to 3M Financial statements made the learning real-time. Thank you, Professor Bushee!