Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
7,134 classificações
1,691 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtrar por:

1651 — 1668 de 1,668 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Michael E B

18 de Jan de 2018

Virtual students are awful. Please make them go away!

por Sodiq A T

28 de Ago de 2020

It's an eye opening course

Thank you professor.

por Dani C

8 de Mai de 2018

Videos are all so similar, seemed outdated.

por David H

25 de Abr de 2020

Not really for beginners, but informative

por Raghav G

19 de Abr de 2021

need to be taught in a more creative way

por Krzysztof L

29 de Ago de 2017

Good knowledge, but very poor videos

por Aaron A

19 de Mar de 2018

wish it was a little more involved

por Logan C

16 de Jun de 2020

useful but extremely dry videos

por Kerry H

27 de Mar de 2019

This was really hard

por Brianna C

17 de Mai de 2020

accounting is hard

por Alois M

26 de Set de 2017

Reasonably good

por Chris L

11 de Jul de 2016

It's iite.

por Paul V D W

3 de Jun de 2020

cool

por Arman A

19 de Abr de 2016

N

por Diana G

13 de Jan de 2021

The lectures are long and not as efficiently or logically organized as they could be in order to impart the basic understanding that the quizzes ultimately ask for. I found myself using the PDFS and it was easier to follow that way.

por Krista I

27 de Jan de 2021

The information in this class is really mismanaged. When presenting math and policy, state them first, and then allow students to work through how to apply them. What I marveled at through the two modules I took before I gave up is how much effort it takes to screw up the presentation of something as linear as equations, rules and procedure. Present cheat sheet for printing at the beginning of the course and then give us problems to work through. I spent way too much time guessing at obscure nuances through the quizzes.

por Erin S

24 de Jul de 2021

Coursework did not give adequate information to be prepared for exams. Generally unhelpful information.

por kealeboga b k

5 de Out de 2020

dont understand it