Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,487 classificações
1,530 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 1,500 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Christopher N J

Apr 20, 2017

It's a good basic course to know how accounting generally works. I'm not sure if it's because of the kind of topic this is but maybe the concepts could be presented in another way that is more engaging as it feels more like a passive learning experience.

por Joseph M

Apr 03, 2020

There was so much information flying by so quickly it was hard to keep track. It was good information, but there wasn’t enough explanation for 99% of it before he moved on. And the virtual students made me feel uncomfortable.

por Asheem M

Apr 12, 2017

Prof Bushee made the course interesting via the use of the virtual students and his quirky sense of humor. Accounting is a drab subject, and he did a good job of mixing examples and real world situations with the content.

por Jody

Jul 19, 2020

Grading system quite hard. i found it too difficult to keep up with the grading system. i think it must be changed into single answer, eventhough there got several answer tickboxes. at least give 0.5 or 0.3 point

por Andressa H B d O

Sep 11, 2016

Excellent professor and material, however, it is my evaluation that more time was needed for the program to be explored thoroughly. I felt as if, most of the time, we were just running thru to meet the schedule.

por Darby S

Jan 29, 2019

Good course! Financial accounting is hard. I have a bad memory and there are a lot of terms so it was very challenging but passable. Brian is a good professor.

por Ganesan

Jan 15, 2019

Was quite difficult to understand, might have design much simpler way . Probably with lengthier and easier approach.

por Kelly D

May 08, 2017

For me it was very hard to understand - I feel like I still don't understand it :/ BUT good teacher, he was good.

por Kenneth C

Jan 20, 2018

the learning curve is really really steep, i feel like it could have been split in two and slowed down more,

por Allison M

Feb 16, 2017

Quite challenging if you're not a practicing Accountant

por Ahmed G A M

Aug 26, 2020

I am not understanding all information in this course

por Michael E B

Jan 18, 2018

Virtual students are awful. Please make them go away!

por Sodiq A T

Aug 28, 2020

It's an eye opening course

Thank you professor.

por Daniela C

May 08, 2018

Videos are all so similar, seemed outdated.

por David H

Apr 25, 2020

Not really for beginners, but informative

por Krzysztof L

Aug 30, 2017

Good knowledge, but very poor videos

por Aaron A

Mar 20, 2018

wish it was a little more involved

por Logan C

Jun 16, 2020

useful but extremely dry videos

por Kerry H

Mar 27, 2019

This was really hard

por Brianna C

May 17, 2020

accounting is hard

por Alois M

Sep 27, 2017

Reasonably good

por Chris L

Jul 11, 2016

It's iite.

por Paul V D W

Jun 03, 2020

cool

por Arman A

Apr 19, 2016

N

por kealeboga b k

Oct 05, 2020

dont understand it