Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,489 classificações
1,532 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 1,500 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Priscillia

Mar 25, 2020

Good and well explained.

por alaa a

Nov 19, 2017

it's very useful course

por Rohit R

Mar 04, 2016

Very informative !!

por Noman A

Feb 12, 2016

I love Accounting.

por Ahmed a

Dec 02, 2016

it's great course

por Mohamed E M

Sep 30, 2017

very nice course

por Yangyang Q

Aug 24, 2017

很不错的入门指导,老师很可爱

por Ahmed E I

Oct 20, 2016

great prof ^_^

por Dmitry V

Feb 22, 2016

Helpful, easy.

por Eric A

Jul 05, 2017

Enlightening!

por Robert B

Jun 27, 2020

difficult!!

por Amey B

Jun 06, 2019

Good Course

por Martin S

Jun 26, 2018

Good info.

por Mahmoud M

May 03, 2020

thank you

por Abhishek P

Aug 08, 2017

Superb !!

por imran

Nov 11, 2015

Its nice

por VIDUSHI M

Apr 05, 2019

great

por 霍建

Jul 14, 2019

nice

por michele b

Dec 29, 2015

Although Professor Bushee is very good, the matter is not really entertaining, especially during the first two weeks of the course.

To actually learn and pass the exam it is not sufficient to watch the videos, some work should be done at home.

To improve the course I would suggest to introduce more homework with written solutions or to lengthen the parts of the videos where exercises and examples are shown. Also, in these parts, the theoretical concepts explained in the previous videos could be reminded more often.

por Phillip T D

Feb 20, 2016

Good course but the quizzes are multiple choice / multiple answer so each question is really like 5 questions. And, the related content for each quiz question is hard to track down once you've already gone through the video lessons.

There should be a tie back to the original content within the quiz grading so that a more narrow focus can be made for the missed questions.

por Morgan R

Jan 28, 2018

Professor Bushee is very enaging, and tries very hard to make a rather dry topic interesting. The quizes feel purposefully tricky, which makes it hard to feel like your actually learning the material. Overall I feel like the course created more questions than it answered, and I feel like I now have the tools to learn the material, instead of feeling like I learned it.

por Diana A

Jun 03, 2017

Good overview. I wouldn't call it complete intro. I have a good understanding of finance from 10 years of non-profit management experience, but I found that this course didn't explain basic terms to start and assumed that you know all the definitions. That said, I got a lot out of this course and now know what to look for moving forward.

por Shuang Z

Jul 07, 2020

Some of the concepts like dividend, retained earnings and additional paid-in capital are not clearly explained, so It's troublesome when I encountered questions related to those topics on the exam. This course is somewhat confusing, maybe because of its short length. But I still learned things from it.

por Michael D

Aug 01, 2020

Although the professor was personable, I feel like the material was going by too quickly. It would be nice to have some kind of textbook. There should be a way to make sure that the student doesn't constantly refer to notes during the exam, but I guess nothing can be done about that.

por Rodrigo I G C

Apr 24, 2020

As an Accounting and finance graduate, this was a basic course that I had to take for earning the specialization certificate. For me the most valuable part of the course was week 4, as it helped me remember the important ratios necessary to better evaluate my company.