Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,718 classificações
1,596 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 1,564 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Máximo E P G

2 de Out de 2016

Useful!

por Tushar M

22 de Jul de 2016

Thanks.

por Asif k

14 de Mar de 2016

great..

por Alexander P

10 de Mai de 2020

Great!

por 陈昱言

14 de Jul de 2019

great!

por Ali M F H

26 de Mar de 2017

Thanks

por KOUAM K A

11 de Ago de 2016

thanks

por Gabriel V d A

20 de Abr de 2020

great

por Abhay B

4 de Mar de 2018

s

u

p

e

r

por 白力丹

2 de Mar de 2018

good!

por Katherine E

27 de Jan de 2018

great

por Ashari A

25 de Set de 2020

good

por Pham L H

29 de Ago de 2017

good

por BAUDOIN G

9 de Dez de 2015

Good

por Rena

22 de Nov de 2015

good

por 范月光

16 de Out de 2019

不错奥

por Hamed E

16 de Out de 2020

ok

por 林臥諹

28 de Mai de 2019

不錯

por Rahul D

29 de Nov de 2018

+1

por Ngawang P

20 de Mar de 2019

N

por 张越

31 de Mai de 2016

p

por John D R

26 de Mar de 2016

E

por Thales C N M

17 de Jan de 2016

G

por Saket K G

15 de Jan de 2016

I

por Valentina F

20 de Mai de 2016

I am an italian graphic designer, photographer and illustrator. So I'm not exactly the right "accounting-type" of person that can successfully complete an english course on this topic.

Nonetheless professor Bushee managed to create a course that even I could follow, understand and complete. I was quite depressed that I had to attend this course to build the Business Foundation Specialization, but I did it. I am very impressed by this and this experience boosted incredibly my self-confidence. I also realized some basic but very important facts about finance that will for sure protect my business and money in the years to come.

The course is not easy, but has been made easier and enjoyable as much as possibile. The cartoon guys and girls that randomly appears in the video lessons seemed quite obnoxious in the beginning, but they play an important role in expressing questions and doubts. They also make everything a little more light and funny, which is good. So I somewhat loved them in the end.

I found just two weak points:

1. the math that is used here (and in all US accounting, I realized) is different than the one used in Italy and I think in all Europe. Basically here there are no "-" and "+". A subtraction is represented by a number in brackets like (250). It took me some time and effort to understand this and I still find it very unusual.

2. the attached pdfs could really be improved by some graphics and by the addition of a list of categories and operations for the double-entry. Now you have to scavenge the web to find them, not all sites list all of them and as the course goes on things become more and more complex…

I anyway recommend this course.