Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,569 classificações
1,554 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,521 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Marie J

28 de Mar de 2019

I did find the cartoon characters and simulated voices really distracting. The concepts and examples were great and easy to follow and understand.

por Jean-Francois F G

3 de Mar de 2019

Great professor! Funny and to the point, he knows what the students are thinking, so it makes it easier to learn online with no direct interaction!

por George N

2 de Out de 2018

I really like the course, because it does show you step by step way of learning to acquired the maximum understanding of introduction of accounting

por Sai K E

26 de Ago de 2020

The lectures in the last week were a bit fast and had some new jargon which could be explained more clearly. But overall the course was awesome !

por Manu M

27 de Mar de 2020

very well structured and good examples. the virtual students asked a lot of good question. overall learned alot from this online course. Thank you

por Ian H

4 de Ago de 2016

Excellent course for non accountants. Really well structured and challenging. The exam questions really make you think about what you have learnt.

por Raghav S

3 de Mai de 2020

Professor's Idea of virtual students was great, his connectivity towards the students was great and his pun intented sense of humour was awesome.

por Chaojie L

10 de Abr de 2020

BEST COURSE I have ever attended, I wish all teachers could illustrate and explain concepts like this and then there will be no failing students.

por Deleted A

19 de Jan de 2016

Great basic idea to understand.

There is huge case that I have to deal with, so helpful to get some idea about the actual practices.

Thank you :)

por Vasanth P

13 de Out de 2019

Very good course but tricky to remember. It will get better with practice and thankfully my notes and the pdfs will help me retain my knowledge.

por Matteo T

3 de Set de 2017

Really great! Even if the subject is quite complicted for a beginner, the lessons are intresting, funny and with a lot of "real world" examples!

por Alexandra B S

2 de Jan de 2016

This course is amazing: pedagogical, clear and funny. Makes financial accounting straighforward and easily understandable... at last. Thank you!

por Venus B

11 de Abr de 2018

I actually enjoyed the virtual people. And I enjoyed Prof. Brian's goofy humor and demand for the integrity of context in financial accounting.

por Doo H S

22 de Nov de 2016

The professor conducts clear concept with concrete examples. This helps me really much to understand general knowledge of financial accounting.

por 高淼

14 de Mar de 2016

Thanks a lot. I find it interesting everytime I have the same question with the people in the video. And the way Professor taught is inspiring.

por Joseph P

12 de Jul de 2020

Professor covers a lot of ground in a fun manner. I would like to improve upon my understandings of this course and will go through it again.

por Mark A T

21 de Jun de 2020

Thank you Brian I have alot from you. I love the style of teaching. More students to come and thank you for this 4 weeks online course study.

por Francisco T

21 de Jan de 2020

Amazing experience and I learned very easily and quickly because of professor Brian J Bushee. I will use what I learned in my work everytime.

por Ivan S

3 de Abr de 2019

Professor Brian Bushee realy lifts this somewhat tedious subject to a interesting topic. Since it is realy importance to understand accouting

por ying

18 de Fev de 2016

Great course for fresh green bean, just like me...lol

There are some trick questions, but they are fun. I like the professor, he is hilarious.

por AADARSH K S

17 de Ago de 2020

The course was highly insightful.It helped me learn basics of financial accounting in a much simpler way.Thanks a lot for the efforts shown.

por Mehmet M

9 de Ago de 2020

Great professor and engaging lectures.

If you have forgotten accounting fundamentals or want to learn from scratch, it is a great option. 5/5

por Ali T

11 de Set de 2019

This course was very educative! Totally out of my comfort zone but I think it was very important to know this information as n entrepreneur.

por Khilav J

21 de Fev de 2018

Amazing course. The clarity with which the ideas are presented it really great. Loved the approach and examples given throughout the course.

por Elvin

15 de Fev de 2016

Many thanks to Professor Brian Bushee and to all team who prepared this course.

The course was very useful for me and I enjoyed attending it.