Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,569 classificações
1,554 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,521 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Arun T

7 de Jan de 2016

accounting isn't a very exciting subject to begin with - the way this course is constructed makes it easy to follow and understand the basics. Thank you!!

por Sophie Y

2 de Set de 2020

Prpf. Brian Bushee is one of the best processors that I have ever had. Clear, logic and fun teaching! Sincere thanks to Prof. Bushee to make the course!

por Vaibhav G

7 de Nov de 2019

Very Informational and My professor has a very good sense of humor, no on else can mix Hokey Pokey with accounting like he did. Appreciate the knowledge.

por Alfredo A T E

3 de Jul de 2019

Profesor Brian J Bushee is extremely effective in helping you understand and put into action basic financial accounting concepts. I found it very useful.

por Sharad G

13 de Mar de 2019

I can't recommend this course enough. Professor Brian Bushee is an excellent instructor, and the course and accompanying materials are top notch as well!

por Saad S

31 de Out de 2016

Accounting made easy and fun by the amazing Professor! Helped me firmly grasp basic accounting concepts and how they are applied in real world practices.

por Johanna G S

13 de Nov de 2020

Professor Bushee makes the material really interesting and understandable. I can see why he has received teaching awards! I highly recommend this class.

por Helen O

8 de Jun de 2020

Prof Bushee is fantastic. He makes accounting about as entertaining as it can possibly be, and is able to clearly communicate complex abstract concepts.

por Tanya S

10 de Out de 2017

Amazing! The professor is PHENOMENAL and the videos are both engaging and informative. This course is getting me through my in-person accounting course.

por Artem P

14 de Mar de 2016

It is a very detailed and clear/easy course on complex enough and important accounting and financial reporting topics. Many thanks to the course author!

por Daniel G G

18 de Ago de 2019

Muy buen curso, el profesor hace de un tema difícil, algo entretenido.

Very Good course, professor turned something difficult into something kind of fun

por Patrick R

18 de Jul de 2017

Great course that I feel like I will be able to apply in my real-life. I just need to do more practice on my own to keep it fresh and more instinctive.

por James S

12 de Jun de 2016

This class is the best. The Professor was very informative. He provided many examples to make sure students get a clear understanding of the concepts.

por Jonathan P

20 de Fev de 2016

Superb demonstration of a traditionally dry subject. If you like accounting and/or properly recognizing revenue as a SMB, this course is a great start.

por Tyler B

21 de Dez de 2016

This course was very helpful and well thought out. It was easy to follow, the instructor obviously put lots of work into making this course engaging.

por Manuel B

22 de Mai de 2020

Clear, concise and easy to follow. The practical examples and the questions from the virtual students helped me to bring more clarity to some topics.

por Chika E

15 de Out de 2017

Great course. It also helped that I had done another accounting course prior to this one. Professor Brian Bushee's humour is also highly appreciated.

por Nicole E

11 de Jan de 2017

This was not an easy course, but the material made it very worthwhile. A lot of financial statements I've seen over the years make a lot more sense.

por Nishant N T

13 de Jul de 2018

Great and totally detailed course. Extremely useful for a beginner like me and also for amateurs.Would recommend to all for such a wonderful course.

por Yan F

25 de Fev de 2018

Love the professor. He found a way to make accounting interesting. This course is my first step of the MSA program. Highly recommend it to everyone.

por Rohit N

2 de Abr de 2016

Excellent course material with detailed examples covering different practical scenarios. A must-have for people who are new to Financial Accounting.

por Tomas A

27 de Dez de 2015

Excellent course material and professor. Exams are progressively difficult but doable if you watch all the classes and properly review the material.

por Kurmanbek M

8 de Set de 2020

Hi, this course was suer informational and helpful to me.Thanks a lot to instructors and coursera team for giving e such an opportunity! Good luck!

por Stephanie S

5 de Mai de 2020

I was very new to accounting and just knew some basic things on debits and credits. I feel more confident moving into this field after this course.

por Adnan D N

15 de Abr de 2020

Great teacher, excellent lecture and it's easy to understand each of his lectures. Definitely one of the best teacher I've had throughout my study.