Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,546 classificações
1,549 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,517 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Arlene J P A

3 de Dez de 2017

The contents were great! Mr. Bouche has explained the course in such a way to keep me motivated to go to the next course and the next and answer the homeworks!!

Thank you!

por Joe V

20 de Abr de 2017

Although it took me a lot of time for some of these lessons, a great amount of info is covered and presented very well by the professor. Highly recommended, and thank you!

por S. M

5 de Fev de 2016

Great course for getting introduced to FA or get a brush-up.

Prof. Bushee is an excellent communicator and I am thoroughly enjoying taking this course.

Can only recommend!

por Erkin Y

1 de Fev de 2016

Thanks to the Professor for his time and effort and developing a wonderful online course. I wish there was a quiz for Financial Ratios too as I learn better through exams.

por Song G

15 de Dez de 2015

Love the interaction with virtual students. Clear explanation and downloadable PDF definitely put beginners of accounting (like me) on the fast track. Highly recommended!

por Choudary j

3 de Ago de 2020

The best professor period. i was so confident i took the exam without revising material and failed a few times but learnt a bunch. I will take his other courses as well.

por Ricardo Z J

11 de Mai de 2020

Engaging professor, with dry humor and excellent relevant examples. The class tackles the topics thoroughly and at a perfect pace, with lots of opportunity for practice.

por Rouault

3 de Mai de 2020

Very well explained course. The professor is clear and easy to understand for a non-english student (French) which is helped by a good video quality. Thank you very much

por David R

1 de Dez de 2019

This was one of the best courses I have ever taken. Well prepared, comprehensible, well paced, great examples, easy to understand and even interesting to learn. Amazing.

por NourEldeenAhmedRashad

15 de Out de 2019

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course... And I would thank Dr. Brian.. He had a really nice teaching Method that will make you love what are you studying

por Tim V

15 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course with many examples and a great teacher. I did like the virtual students, it made the online classroom more natural. I will recommend it to my friends.

por Valentin M

3 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, prof. Bushee's presentation style and personality blends nicely with a perfect course structure to make learning accounting an unexpected pleasure !

por Sharyn I

1 de Nov de 2019

Very good overview and the intensive review of examples was especially helpful. I did find the virtual students strange at first but also came to be very fond of them.

por Luis A B

25 de Mar de 2016

Accounting was not fun for me but the professor made sure I stuck with the material to the end, he made it digestible and fun sometimes, I learned a lot in the course.

por Virginia E

14 de Fev de 2016

Exceptional. The teacher is soooo good. Dedicated, caring, funny, interesting, relevant. Thank you so much for giving us all this amazing opportunity. And real honor.

por Venkatesh P

1 de Jun de 2017

Very well explained and the course material is highly engaging ! Kudos to Prof. Bushee for designing such a good course. I was able to follow and learn the course co

por Lina K

13 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course, very informative. Professor Brian Bushee did a phenomenal job to explain the fundamentals of accounting in details.. Highly recommend this course.

por Orsolya R H

9 de Fev de 2016

Prof. Brian Bushee is hilarious! His examples and virtual student questions are informative and entertaining at the same time. I loved this course, I learned a lot.

por Juan P G C

21 de Ago de 2020

Excellent! Took the course to review the concepts I had learned several years ago and feel comfortable again with these accounting principles. Thanks Prof. Bushee!

por M F Y

9 de Abr de 2020

Very well taught, even if the subject is tough. I loved the virtual students and the jokes :) I'll take the next course with the remaining 6 lessons. Thank you.

por Roland P

13 de Out de 2017

Simply the best accounting course I ever had. Thank you professor for all the fun & challenging questions. Please don't go Brian, your fancy characters are great !

por Rima K

28 de Nov de 2015

I really enjoyed it. It informative, interesting and my funny classmates were amaizing.Already looking forward for taking More introduction to Financial Accounting

por Lou P

25 de Abr de 2020

Obviously with this being an Ivy league course it's gonna be pretty good, but it was pretty hard. Don't let introductory fool you though, this is CPA level stuff.

por Benjamin M

30 de Jul de 2019

The professor was informative and lively. He anticipated questions and answered them clearly. I had a lot of fun learning a lot of new material in this course.