Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,487 classificações
1,530 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,500 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Hanzhi W

Mar 02, 2020

Great instructor and content. Worth of studying for anyone who wants to learn about balance sheets, income statements, and cash flow statements. There are two final exams btw lol.

por Jack D

Apr 02, 2019

Professor Bushee makes intro accounting interesting and approachable. He is down-to-earth and relatable, particularly when you consider his existing accomplishments in the space.

por Muhammad B

Dec 01, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever completed.

I took me from zero knowledge in accounting and gave me an awesome overview about the financial statement and how we understand them.

por Jan T

Aug 23, 2020

The week four lectures felt a bit rushed, and not as in depth as the coursework for the first 3 weeks. But overall it was a fantastic and challenging course that was well taught.

por Rahul R R

Aug 06, 2017

this course has been an eye opener in the field of accounting, which i was a complete rookie at. a big thanks to prof. Brian Bushee for helping me understand and ace this course.

por Platon M

Dec 22, 2015

That's an outstanding and very useful course! I highly appreciate all your contribution in it.

Thank you for the large amount of examples, this content is increadibly interesting.

por Yanjie L

Aug 04, 2020

Best teacher ever on coursera! Make the complicated concepts simple by going through step by step. Make the boring contents full of fun. Detail oriented, professional, humorous.

por Luis G A P

Dec 03, 2016

I learn a lot of accounting concepts, I have more confidence now to read financial statements and to see more clearly how a corporations is doing in overal finantial performance

por David B M

Oct 27, 2019

Was great to follow with the videos. I could repeat the videos several times, to understand better. This you can't do if it is not online, so it offered me a great flexibility.

por Louis-Pierre B

Apr 13, 2020

Great course, I feel more confident in accounting after having completed this course, the videos are accessible yet very dense focusing on the essentials, thank you Professor.

por Sergio E

May 20, 2019

The virtual students are annoying at first but then they really help you visualize the topics. The professor is very methodical and you learn a lot about financial accounting.

por Mohamed A Z

Jul 11, 2018

I like the entire course and i do want to thank all people who exert deadly efforts to deliver all these materials to us so we can have easy learning.Thanks so much, Coursera.

por Pramukh S

Sep 11, 2020

Very captivating and amazingly organized by professor Brian Bushee! Not to mention his terrific sense of humor. This was an excellent course! Thank you so much prof. Bushee.

por Gonçalo D

Jun 11, 2018

It was a pleasure assisting classes from Professor Brian Bushee. He made it easy to understand and easy to go though topics that are less exciting. Congratulations Professor!

por shirinsamani

Oct 01, 2017

that was great. I love the virtual students contribute in course and how the instructor brings the example to help understanding difficult concepts. I recommend the course :)

por Michael B

Aug 06, 2020

The virtual class thing is kinda weird at first, but eventually you really appreciate the professor's sense of humor and the way he makes a relatively dry subject enjoyable.

por Reshmi S

Mar 31, 2020

It was amazing learning with Professor Brian. I completed enjoy & I feel easy to learn accounting. I would like to pursue more coursers in accounting to gain more knowledge.

por Phan T V

Jun 13, 2019

I have learned Journal entry, T-account, trial balance, Income statement, Statement of cash flow and balance sheet. I also can read and understand financial report basically

por Chandan K C R

Jan 08, 2016

Absolutely loved the course!Excellent course material for a beginner in accounting.Professor Brian Bushee's humor(that flows through virtual students) was also an highlight!

por Jose L M

Jan 05, 2016

Extremely didactical. I love the virtual students. They ask exactly what I´d asked! The lessons are very well paced, no boring or extra long sessions. Highly recommendable!!

por SEKA Y Y

Sep 09, 2018

Ce cours initie aux fondamentaux de la discipline de façon incrementale, appuyé d'exemples.

J'en ressors avec une vision plus claire de la compta, et je recommande vivement.

por Arlene J P A

Dec 03, 2017

The contents were great! Mr. Bouche has explained the course in such a way to keep me motivated to go to the next course and the next and answer the homeworks!!

Thank you!

por Joe V

Apr 21, 2017

Although it took me a lot of time for some of these lessons, a great amount of info is covered and presented very well by the professor. Highly recommended, and thank you!

por S. M

Feb 05, 2016

Great course for getting introduced to FA or get a brush-up.

Prof. Bushee is an excellent communicator and I am thoroughly enjoying taking this course.

Can only recommend!

por Erkin Y

Feb 01, 2016

Thanks to the Professor for his time and effort and developing a wonderful online course. I wish there was a quiz for Financial Ratios too as I learn better through exams.