Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
7,143 classificações
1,692 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtrar por:

1551 — 1575 de 1,669 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Donrapee S

27 de Dez de 2020

I like everything but the multiple choice... if we are partial correct, it's doesn't mean we are wrong

por Krishn

21 de Nov de 2020

Exceptional course on Financial Accounting, every little details was explained in very intuitive way.

por Cesar K

25 de Set de 2020

Virtual students disturb the course but i really appreciated the course structure and all exercises

por Jorge Q G

16 de Set de 2018

Very hard and dry topic to teach to non-accountants, however Professor Bushee did a great job.

Thanks

por Raunak S

19 de Ago de 2020

Quite in-depth and evenly paced course. The fundamentals of financial accounting are well explained

por Thomas N

12 de Fev de 2018

I actively enjoyed it! And the virtual students are memorable and bring up valid points (usually!)

por Henry M

23 de Jun de 2016

straightforward and easy to understand. perfect for someone who has a sparse accounting knowledge

por Trent B

5 de Set de 2017

Good professor, good energy, varied teaching methods with repetition, repetition and repetition.

por Niccolò P

15 de Nov de 2016

Very good teacher and arguments. I suggest to follow these lessons to improve accounting skills

por SUMIN C

1 de Set de 2017

I learned a lot from his lecture and I am willing to take course again to understand better

por Hossam F

28 de Set de 2019

The professor is great, however the material is too much for such a short course.

por Parthasarathy S R

24 de Dez de 2018

Great content and teaching delivery! Thanks for the course material and approach.

por Duc T

4 de Jul de 2018

The course did a good job on teaching me the basic accounting and ration analysis

por Farhan R

22 de Mai de 2020

Gave good knowledge about financial accounting and cleared many misconceptions.

por Simone S

6 de Mai de 2020

The course is very straight forward with short lecture videos and weekly exams.

por upendra p

14 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course content and delivery. The week 3 & 4 could have more examples.

por Aravind N

21 de Fev de 2017

An excellent course for beginners. The idea of virtual classroom was good.

por Fikri Ö

26 de Dez de 2016

Last week of the course should examine in detail for better understanding.

por PADALA S G

31 de Mar de 2020

The course was really practical and Professor was ok in cracking jokes.

por Jacques L C

26 de Mar de 2020

Clear and concise initiation. The jokes become annoying at some point.

por Gabriel F

24 de Jun de 2016

Good materials, professor is passionate. Tests are a bit hard, though!

por Ahmed J A

2 de Jul de 2018

Thank you so much I suggest add the Arabic language for some courses.

por Erjon S

12 de Ago de 2016

This helped me a lot during my exam for my MBA. Thank you professor.

por Herath M C K H

19 de Dez de 2015

Great Course to get the fundamentals of accounting into your brain

por Eliza G

10 de Ago de 2018

should go into more advanced stuff like goodwill and tax and nci