Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,794 classificações
1,620 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,586 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Mujahid K

5 de Jun de 2020

this is a medal of honor for me to be a part of this course . warm thanks to BUSHEE sir who introduce every topic very effectively and made very easy for me.

thanks alot's

por Elise K

28 de Set de 2017

Loved this course! Because it was via videos, you could pause and digest the material at your own speed. More challenging content than I expected so felt I learned a lot. Will take another course!

por RODRIGUEZ, V M

15 de Fev de 2020

maybe it is me, but exam #3 has some contradictory information because upon reviewing feedback there were instances where an item would be correct. and after a new test it would be deemed incorrect.

por 莊淳皓

17 de Jul de 2020

Thank you Professor for this great course. Your diligent passion for teaching has shown through out the entire courses. I was able to understand those hard concepts through your practical examples.

por Anshuman C

15 de Mai de 2020

The Prof, Mr Bushee is amazing and made the whole course pretty interesting. Without him this course wouldn't have the same lustre. The course gives good knowledge accompanied with decent practice.

por Anirudh K

25 de Abr de 2020

It is clear to see the amount of work Prof. Brain Bushee has put into making this course fun. Thoroughly enjoyed the learning experience with the e-students that asked questions in the lectures! :)

por Austin H

31 de Dez de 2020

Course was overall very concise and informative! Despite being an online course, the professor does a great job in predicting the questions we might have through the use of his "virtual students."

por Tobias W

16 de Mai de 2020

The course is well suited for beginners and requires no prior expertise.

The course is well structured and explained.

The "virtual students" are a fun way of breaking the linearity of the teaching.

por SYL

15 de Mai de 2020

Excellent. Easy to understand. As thought Prof Brian Bushee can read your mind and know what questions you are thinking even before you can ask them. Also appreciate his humour. Enjoyed this one.

por Francis D

14 de Jan de 2019

Learned a lot from Prof. Brian Bushee class. Is my second class on Financial Accounting from a different school. With his explanation and examples the numbers make sense now. Thanks for the class

por Rony H

16 de Out de 2018

Prof Brian is a genius! He managed to overhaul what is typically perceived as a drudging content to a fun and interesting ride! Thank you for that extra cherry on top, it made all the difference!

por Anu V

16 de Mar de 2018

This course offered a thorough and concise review of Financial accounting concepts. Correlating these concepts to 3M Financial statements made the learning real-time. Thank you, Professor Bushee!

por Plinio P J A E

19 de Mai de 2019

Excellent. A very good introduction to accounting. I work in mining and I used to work in operations, but I moved to an area closer to Finance and I really needed a re-fresh of all these topics.

por Acelia G

19 de Jun de 2017

Professor Bushee made this course an incredible fun experience! He did an amazing job in keeping my attention and motivation thru the course. Thank you Professor for the fun learning experience!

por Shannon C

2 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course. Clear explanations, and lots of good examples to walk you through how to solve problems and use concepts. I absolutely recommend it, and will begin the next course right away.

por Marina G

1 de Dez de 2015

Brian is a great professional! No doubt he worked hard to make these excellent videos! Quizzes made me feel nervous with all of these tricky questions. I highly recommend to enroll his courses.

por Kendra M

14 de Jul de 2017

The video lectures were engaging and informative. I liked how short the video segments were as they allowed me to learn at my own pace and be able to finish sections in reasonable time chunks.

por Erin M

19 de Jun de 2016

Great course!! Dr. B is an amazing teacher. His continuous examples and creative "side classroom" made this class fun while imparting great accounting knowledge and basics! Thank you Dr. B

por Shyam P

14 de Fev de 2016

Brilliant. Very well designed videos, lots of practical examples, good quizzes and virtual students who seem to read your mind and ask the exact question that may be cropping up in your mind.

por Ashley E

1 de Mai de 2020

I liked the fact that the little cartoon characters were asking questions and making statements. Whether they were right or wrong the professor would respond and explain why it was this way.

por Rachel F

16 de Set de 2018

I thought this was a great intro to the subject matter, extremely hands on and useful. I use accounting in my professional life, and am mostly self-taught. This has already been a huge help.

por Natasha H

21 de Dez de 2015

This was a very challenging course for an introduction. You really have to devote adequate time for a great understanding. I learned a lot and would recommend this course to future students.

por Rishabh M

30 de Jun de 2020

Gives me a familiarity with a lot of accounting terms which were not understandable before. Teaches an important life skill and helps in augmenting analytical skills through ratio analysis.

por Hendrik W

21 de Fev de 2019

Fantastic Course. Packed with useful information. It's a good indicator that I had to pause the lecture frequently in order to write down and digest the information. Well done, many thanks!

por Murray

18 de Mai de 2017

Videos and supporting materials really help to break down the basics, and ensure understanding from the student. Would recommend this course to anyone seeking an introduction to accounting!