Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
4,290 classificações
985 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

por MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

por BA

Feb 04, 2018

great course simple to understand and very entertaining. i really like the idea of the virtual students they add a nice touch to the course and the instructions and provide good questions and answers

Filtrar por:

956 avaliações

por Anadi Mittal

Apr 20, 2019

Excellent Course. Professor Brian explains the concepts in such an easy manner with the help of so many examples that it is easy to understand the concepts eventually. Looking forward to the next course More Introduction to Financial Accounting next.

por Bhargav Reddy Veeraballi

Apr 17, 2019

Great course and awesome work by Prof.Brian

por Mark Jarrell

Apr 14, 2019

Very happy with the class. There are lots of examples to reinforce the concepts.

por Gaurav Dhooper

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course

por Nirmala Nott Venkataramani

Apr 11, 2019

The instructor taught the subject well. I did try a few times to pass as this is not a subject of my interest. But after about 2.5 attempts on an average, I was able to pass the tests.

por Juan Sebastian Merizalde

Apr 10, 2019

It is amazing, I have learned a lot of new things, I really appreciate its help,

por Oren Langer

Apr 05, 2019

The recorded course is ok, but the homework is to basic.

In order to succeed in something like accounting, I would suggest to have a lot more practice available. such as : other written examples that we would need to fill out.

por VIDUSHI MOHAN

Apr 05, 2019

great

por Nasser Tahbaz

Apr 04, 2019

The course is very well organized. BB is quite funny (can't expect more from an accountant) and the virtual students add a lot in terms of humor and interaction to the course. I am looking forward to taking the next course.

por Alex Kettell

Apr 03, 2019

course content and case examples are very old (5+ years) by the time I completed the course