Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,409 classificações
346 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Melhores avaliações

DD
13 de Mar de 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
8 de Fev de 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

326 — 342 de 342 Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

por Saurabh R P

27 de Ago de 2020

NIce

por VIBHANSHU G

22 de Jun de 2020

Good

por LoiLHNSE140320

21 de Abr de 2020

good

por Tran V V

31 de Mar de 2020

good

por Deepa S

26 de Jul de 2020

The submissions were confusing to me. Otherwise, it was good. Not the course work or the instructor but the submission is main reason for the 3 stars

por Robbin R

10 de Jan de 2020

Good course for working on a portfolio. Would've like to see more meaningful feedback on submissions though.

por Pulllur P K

20 de Set de 2020

Good Specialization but it got old now Hope they update the course with new front end frameworks

por Trần C L

17 de Nov de 2019

Good course, it got me to do a lot and I made a very satisfying website!

por Shereen A

2 de Jul de 2020

Good,but Boring!

por SUKANYA S

26 de Nov de 2021

okay

por Julian H S C

14 de Out de 2020

A reasonably good course for beginners to learn how to design web pages which should display on both desktop / laptop and mobile if properly done. However, the only thing that I don't like and is a problem is that students seem to be marking each others work, which is wrong. I hope to see the lecturer, a PHD holder, or even the clinical professor mark our work and comment on what he thinks about our grade. I have been contacted by our local government who can't even tell me if any of these 2 people are even with Coursera or not.

por Matt O

30 de Out de 2020

I found this course very uninspiring and almost a waste of time. It was far too unstructured and offered no real guidance / feedback from peers. Possibly the least valuable course I've done on Coursera.

por Anita R

27 de Dez de 2020

could have been better. Not enough. and the fact it is peer-graded you can not get real feedback about your site and some students can submit whatever they want and still pass with 100.

por Jie e L

21 de Fev de 2021

this course shouldn't be part of specialization course, if it is only provided at certain periods of time

the course being blocked until certain start date, was not explained when I was purchasing the course as a specilicazation

very inconvenient and not fair for students who can't get their money back when the course isn't even available to complete

por Negar F

25 de Jan de 2021

I submitted my final project before the deadline. But it wasn't graded and the course got locked! Now I have to switch to the next cohort paying 3 more months, if I want to get my certificate. This is very frustrating.

por Thomas

31 de Out de 2021

The full course is great, however this last certificate is useless. Not clear what to do, should be deleted from course or be made optional for the full certificate.

por Prithvi R g d

7 de Out de 2020

alll peer graded assingnments are locked pls help