Chevron Left
Voltar para A Questão da Água no Oeste dos Estados Unidos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Questão da Água no Oeste dos Estados Unidos da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
18 classificações
8 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines an overview of the science behind water and climate in the Western United States with a survey of the major legal, political, and cultural issues focused on this precious resource....

Melhores avaliações

MS
9 de Dez de 2019

This is the best course I have done so far in Coursera. By far the most interesting and the most useful course.

CS
16 de Fev de 2021

Great class. Gives real insights into all the issues related to water in the western United States.

Filtrar por:

1 — 8 de 8 Avaliações para o A Questão da Água no Oeste dos Estados Unidos

por Charles S

17 de Fev de 2021

Great class. Gives real insights into all the issues related to water in the western United States.

por Fazla Z A

20 de Set de 2020

It's a great course on Water in the Western United States

por Kamile D

8 de Nov de 2019

I enjoyed learning about water in the west vis this course. I'll continue to learn more about the subject as the course provided so many resources and lectures by experts. I can apply the background information of this course to the conditions of the area that I am interested in.

Thank you !!

por Mohamed M S

10 de Dez de 2019

This is the best course I have done so far in Coursera. By far the most interesting and the most useful course.

por Mahde A

14 de Abr de 2021

thanks a lot for your hardwork .

por Jeanne-Marie B

28 de Set de 2021

Very relevant topic that continues to escalate in priority; lots of great information. Would be fantastic for this course to be updated for 2022 with some of the very recent developments for water in the west, including historic lows of Lake Mead and subsequent water cuts and restrictions for the Colorado River.

por Joy S

13 de Jan de 2020

This is an excellent course and a good overview of the situation. I would like to see more classes on this kind of topic.

por Bryan F

15 de Ago de 2020

Thank you. Great course. (Modules 1 and 5 worth the price of admission alone. Very good !)