Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
589 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

Melhores avaliações

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA

Jun 02, 2020

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 134 Avaliações para o Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

por Matha c

Jun 05, 2020

A good one

por Luciana S d R

Jul 17, 2017

excellent

por ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

por Yazan H S A

May 31, 2020

gooood

por Kleber L d S

May 06, 2020

Ótimo.

por Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

por Josue M

Jul 27, 2017

great

por sidde d

Jun 05, 2020

good

por Ocean A

Mar 18, 2020

.

por Veronica S

May 30, 2020

En general es curso es muy bueno y de gran utilidad. La parte que en lo personal fue dificil de comprender fue cuando tenian lectores invitados, el audio o la facil de palabra de ellos no es tan buena como la del orador principal. Para mi es un 9.5/10.

por Arshdeep S

Apr 15, 2020

this course was highly informative and directly addresses all possible aspects of the problem with the use of modern technologies as well as keeping in mind all the challenges in each and every approach. Overall it was a very good course.

por Tomas X

Aug 16, 2019

While I found the first weeks very interesting, the charm went down after, talking about charts that might help NGO's and researchers, not that much for learners.

por Christos G

Sep 03, 2018

The information provided is spectacular and extremely interesting! The size of videos though should be smaller, maximum 15 minutes as they become a bit tiring.

por ROUSSEL J

Jul 02, 2017

Cours très intéressant, cependant certains problèmes au niveau des sous-titres français (mauvaise traduction, désynchronisation).

por Abiodun F A

May 19, 2020

Nice and eye opening course. It is a must have course for all, in fact, this should be included In basic schools curriculum.

por Divya K L

May 21, 2020

it was very much helpful for me to understand how to safeguard the water at household level. interesting topic

por Vinod N

May 11, 2020

Good and helpful course, need to more analysis in terms of pictures and animation and effective case studies

por Dr. S M

Jun 13, 2020

A wonderful course it was.I enjoyed it a lot. It is one of the important topic for day today life.

por Cot J

Jun 03, 2020

Cours très intéressant. Vous derviez approfondir un peu plus les aspects techniques.

por Mahesh G

Jun 08, 2020

The course was good, But I expected more case studies. Still worth doing

por GLEN L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely informative and helpful professionally and personally

por dhanush k j

Jun 06, 2020

very informative and increased my awareness of what I consume

por bhimavarapu b

Jun 03, 2020

buying certificate is not a good thing

por Hadir G

May 05, 2020

very good and very specific course

por KEMMO N S V

Aug 30, 2017

VERY VERY GOOD AND BENEFIT FOR ME