Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.8
estrelas
867 classificações
214 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

Melhores avaliações

MF
1 de Nov de 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA
1 de Jun de 2020

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 210 Avaliações para o Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

por Patrick J P C

4 de Fev de 2021

As a Red Cross volunteer (WASH) I found this course highly interesting and I gained a better knowledge about water treatment.

por Philippon

4 de Set de 2019

Cours passionnant ! Les explications sont claires, le rythme est adapté, de nombreux liens sont offerts pour approfondir

por D. D

6 de Mar de 2018

Very interesting course! not easy to find a course related to household water treatment in developing countries.

por Saif M

20 de Abr de 2018

Extremely useful for me, i am setting up my own social business in HWTS and it has proven very informative.

por Ibrahim A

21 de Ago de 2020

This course is very useful

Thank you very much for this wonderful effort, organization, and good follow-up

por Dhananjay S M

9 de Abr de 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

por Petronilo C M

26 de Fev de 2021

It is a course in which I gained new knowledge. It adapted to my times and needs. I thank you very much.

por Anurag B

7 de Mai de 2020

Well developed course with plenty of real case studies explored. Enjoyed it very interesting.

por Sarthak S

5 de Mai de 2020

Faculties are really good and videos are best and especially the reading material at the end

por Mary F

14 de Mai de 2021

I want to take this opportunity to say thank you all . I really enjoy the class . Thanks

por Ram R N

5 de Jun de 2020

This course taught me the ffunctionality of HWTS system and how HWTS works in the world

por William A M M

1 de Nov de 2021

Excelente plataforma que facilita el aprendizaje y la diversificación de conocimiento.

por Baraa E B I E d

3 de Ago de 2017

Very informative ,coherent, accurate and well organised.

I would recommend it very much

por Ricardo A E

10 de Jul de 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

por M J d D

9 de Mar de 2021

This course was really very interesting and I learned alot.

Thank you Coursera team.

por Renan R

12 de Mar de 2020

O curso é bem estruturado e os assuntos abordados são bem elaborados e discutidos.

por Min L

28 de Mar de 2021

Very worth learning about it, especially for people from developing counties.

por Hemang D G

5 de Mai de 2020

excellent content, very well explained by all the lecturers ( even the math!)

por MOHAMMADIRFANPASHA

9 de Jun de 2020

very good course,learnt a lot .thank you instructors and thank you coursera

por Giacomo V

9 de Out de 2019

I think this MOOC it's very usefull for everyone who care about sanitation

por MAHIMA Y

6 de Fev de 2021

This was a great course giving the knowledge from basic to advanced level

por Adama K

13 de Ago de 2017

great course for anybody interested in water treatment on the small scale

por Maria M

14 de Ago de 2020

This is an amazing course. Thank you so much for all your explanations.

por Abdoul H B

12 de Mar de 2018

the course was so interesting and helpful with a wonderful explanations