Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
465 classificações
104 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

Melhores avaliações

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

por Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

por Anurag B

May 07, 2020

Well developed course with plenty of real case studies explored. Enjoyed it very interesting.

por Sarthak S

May 06, 2020

Faculties are really good and videos are best and especially the reading material at the end

por Baraa E B I E d

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative ,coherent, accurate and well organised.

I would recommend it very much

por Ricardo A E

Jul 10, 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

por MAKS R R M

Mar 12, 2020

O curso é bem estruturado e os assuntos abordados são bem elaborados e discutidos.

por Hemang D G

May 05, 2020

excellent content, very well explained by all the lecturers ( even the math!)

por Giacomo V

Oct 09, 2019

I think this MOOC it's very usefull for everyone who care about sanitation

por Adama

Aug 14, 2017

great course for anybody interested in water treatment on the small scale

por Abdoul H B

Mar 12, 2018

the course was so interesting and helpful with a wonderful explanations

por Luis E A D

Sep 10, 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

por Dr s J

May 26, 2020

excellent course for practicing civil and environmental engineers.

por Juan L R

Aug 26, 2017

Great Course, strongly recommend to take the full MOOC Series

por Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

por V S R G

May 24, 2020

Excellent and important course irrespective of the domain.

por Dr. S J M

May 11, 2020

The course was very interesting and helpful. Thank You...

por Idair E

Jul 29, 2017

Highly recommended. Very well structured and explained.

por Gujjuru M B

Aug 30, 2018

Very good course. It is very useful for research work.

por Butu H M

Mar 23, 2018

The course provided me with a wholesome understand

por Subash G

May 07, 2020

Wprth Reading This course. Had a great Experience

por Alexis C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course content, to the point and useful

por Xavi S

Sep 17, 2017

Great course! Everything is explained very clear!

por Deborah W

May 26, 2020

The course well well taught and easy to follow

por Kyaw T S

May 17, 2020

Thanks ,I am very peaceful learning with MOOC.