Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.7
estrelas
717 classificações
173 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

Melhores avaliações

MF
1 de Nov de 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA
1 de Jun de 2020

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 168 Avaliações para o Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

por Ashif H A

9 de Fev de 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

por Tayyab A

1 de Jul de 2020

The course was very well designed and the teachers were brilliant throughout. The Quizzes were very supportive and well made. Overall I really liked the course.

por M G C P S

15 de Jul de 2020

very useful, makes us susceptible to the ongoing and existing methods and technologies for water treatment for house with the perspective of public health.

por Mariana G G

7 de Ago de 2020

Es un curso muy enfocado a como se puede ayudar a las comunidades y enseña muy bien a aplicar los conocimientos de la ingeniería a casos de la vida real.

por LILIAN M Q L

27 de Set de 2020

Great course!! I had the chance to be aware of many realities and definitely will continue learning with all the papers, books they provide us.

por Aniedozie A O

20 de Jun de 2020

Dr Rick Johnston and his colleague are awesome. They have good understanding of the subject matter. I will recommend this course to my friends.

por Abdoulaye F

21 de Jun de 2017

This course is very valuable. I learnt a lot in terms of HWTS. Many thanks to EAWAG, EPFL and Coursera teams for this wonderful course.

por Michell B

7 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso, super completo y detallado. Explica de forma directa lo requerido para aplicar estos conocimientos en el campo real.

por Wilfred J L J

21 de Abr de 2020

Congratulations for making an excellent course! I'm sure this is going to help me achieving my professional goals. Thank you so much!

por Sven Z

20 de Out de 2020

Challenging and very interesting course presented by the tutours in a very good way! I can realy recommend that course. Thank you.

por MURLI M

13 de Jun de 2020

It was tough form me ,could be due to less concentration on the technical pats but improved. The design and input helped me a lot.

por Ashish P

13 de Jul de 2017

Extremely Helpful and Exceptionally well designed course. Thanks a lot to all the personnel and Coursera for bringing this course/

por Vera K

10 de Ago de 2017

Very good input. Absolutely useful for my current and future work. Presentations done in the way to easily follow and understand.

por karmvir s r

15 de Jul de 2017

It was an amazing journey throughout the course. I received a lot of knowledge related to HWTS, thanks to all the teachers!!!!

por Philippon

4 de Set de 2019

Cours passionnant ! Les explications sont claires, le rythme est adapté, de nombreux liens sont offerts pour approfondir

por D D

6 de Mar de 2018

Very interesting course! not easy to find a course related to household water treatment in developing countries.

por Syed M

20 de Abr de 2018

Extremely useful for me, i am setting up my own social business in HWTS and it has proven very informative.

por Ibrahim A

21 de Ago de 2020

This course is very useful

Thank you very much for this wonderful effort, organization, and good follow-up

por Dhananjay S M

9 de Abr de 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

por Anurag B

7 de Mai de 2020

Well developed course with plenty of real case studies explored. Enjoyed it very interesting.

por Sarthak S

5 de Mai de 2020

Faculties are really good and videos are best and especially the reading material at the end

por Narapureddy R R

5 de Jun de 2020

This course taught me the ffunctionality of HWTS system and how HWTS works in the world

por Baraa E B I E d

3 de Ago de 2017

Very informative ,coherent, accurate and well organised.

I would recommend it very much

por Ricardo A E

10 de Jul de 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

por MAKS R R M

12 de Mar de 2020

O curso é bem estruturado e os assuntos abordados são bem elaborados e discutidos.