Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.8
estrelas
894 classificações
221 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

Melhores avaliações

MF

1 de nov de 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA

1 de jun de 2020

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 218 Avaliações para o Introdução às técnicas de armazenamento seguro e tratamento de água

por Abdoul H B

12 de mar de 2018

the course was so interesting and helpful with a wonderful explanations

por Kleider B

2 de ago de 2020

A great course, where I learned theoretical and practical knowledge.

por Luis E A D

10 de set de 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

por David W

10 de nov de 2020

An excellent way to learn more about HWTS. Thanks to all involved.

por Dr s J

26 de mai de 2020

excellent course for practicing civil and environmental engineers.

por Carlos S B

8 de dez de 2021

Excelentes instructores y el material didáctico es muy amigable

por Marcela A E C

5 de nov de 2021

me encanto el sistema de enseñanza gracias por la oportunidad

por Arthur B K

31 de out de 2020

A fountain of knowledge for Household Water and Safe Storage.

por Thanomsak B

8 de ago de 2020

This course is very useful. I have gained a lot of knowledge.

por Juan L R

25 de ago de 2017

Great Course, strongly recommend to take the full MOOC Series

por yasir o

10 de fev de 2022

Its very helpfull course for people who work in WASH secter

por NANDINI A 1

4 de jun de 2020

very informative course. has helped me with my college work.

por Ernesto g c

22 de fev de 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

por V S R G

24 de mai de 2020

Excellent and important course irrespective of the domain.

por Dr. S J M

11 de mai de 2020

The course was very interesting and helpful. Thank You...

por Idair E

29 de jul de 2017

Highly recommended. Very well structured and explained.

por Aly E

4 de nov de 2021

very informative course with highly experienced tutors

por Gujjuru M B

30 de ago de 2018

Very good course. It is very useful for research work.

por Yvette R

11 de mai de 2021

A crash course with very important treatment methods.

por ANIL M

31 de mai de 2021

Very useful for Water Professionals . Learnt a lot

por H

23 de mar de 2018

The course provided me with a wholesome understand

por Subash G

7 de mai de 2020

Wprth Reading This course. Had a great Experience

por Alexis

18 de set de 2017

Excellent course content, to the point and useful

por Francisco J S

17 de set de 2017

Great course! Everything is explained very clear!