Chevron Left
Voltar para Visual Perception for Self-Driving Cars

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visual Perception for Self-Driving Cars da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
516 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Visual Perception for Self-Driving Cars, the third course in University of Toronto’s Self-Driving Cars Specialization. This course will introduce you to the main perception tasks in autonomous driving, static and dynamic object detection, and will survey common computer vision methods for robotic perception. By the end of this course, you will be able to work with the pinhole camera model, perform intrinsic and extrinsic camera calibration, detect, describe and match image features and design your own convolutional neural networks. You'll apply these methods to visual odometry, object detection and tracking, and semantic segmentation for drivable surface estimation. These techniques represent the main building blocks of the perception system for self-driving cars. For the final project in this course, you will develop algorithms that identify bounding boxes for objects in the scene, and define the boundaries of the drivable surface. You'll work with synthetic and real image data, and evaluate your performance on a realistic dataset. This is an advanced course, intended for learners with a background in computer vision and deep learning. To succeed in this course, you should have programming experience in Python 3.0, and familiarity with Linear Algebra (matrices, vectors, matrix multiplication, rank, Eigenvalues and vectors and inverses)....

Melhores avaliações

AQ

27 de fev de 2020

The course has proved to another milestone in furthering my understanding of robotics, computer vision, machine learning and autonomous driving vehicles.

HS

7 de nov de 2020

Really really great course. I would like to work with Prof.Waslander at any project. I will advise this course to anyone interested. Thanks Coursera!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 75 Avaliações para o Visual Perception for Self-Driving Cars

por Tahir I

5 de jun de 2020

although I have been working with object detection and image segmentation things but still alot of learning

por Remon G

7 de out de 2019

Many thanks for this amazing course!!!! was very hard to me but I have learned a lot!!! Thanks!!!

por jinglong

10 de jul de 2020

give a detailed and intuitive presentation on visual perception process for self driving cars.

por Camilo A A B

3 de mai de 2019

It is an amazing course. Really good information and projects related with Visual Perception

por Diego A V G

3 de abr de 2020

It was very challenging and worthy for me. An amazing way to learn very powerful skills.

por Sudhanva S P

18 de out de 2021

This is EPIC. Love the profs for splitting it down to such easy to understand sections

por Surya V

20 de mar de 2021

Great learning experience. Concepts broken down and presented clearly. Very useful.

por MIHIR R J

7 de jun de 2020

Very difficult course compared to the previous two courses but learning was fun.

por Vincenzo S

12 de jan de 2022

Really liked the course. It's very complete and well taught. 5 stars.

por Paulo E R J

15 de set de 2020

It was a really hard course, but i've learned a lot!

por River L

22 de jun de 2019

I had a great time taking this course. Thank you!

por KOLLEPARA S N M K

6 de ago de 2020

Feeling very good to learn this entire course

por PAMARTHI K

5 de out de 2020

GOOD to providing such a wonderful courses

por Miguel

9 de mai de 2019

Excelent Course, extremely recommended.

por Anditya A

24 de jul de 2020

some of the notebooks return error

por Huang C

16 de mar de 2020

Great course, I learn a lot!

por qiang l

26 de jun de 2021

Very interesting and useful

por Can K

31 de mar de 2022

Great and detailed course!

por Daniele C

19 de jun de 2020

Really a top level course!

por UMAR T

3 de mar de 2020

Excellent course material

por Gireesha H M

10 de jun de 2020

Very very informative.

por DHANUSH n

14 de nov de 2021

super explination

por PAPPU S V T

13 de nov de 2020

Great Experience

por Jaswanth N

14 de ago de 2020

Excellent course

por Vicente R

2 de set de 2020

Great course!