Chevron Left
Voltar para Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
209 classificações
60 avaliações

Sobre o curso

When faced with a complex and ambiguous work environment, how do you, as a potential leader, envision the future? How can you deliver on your vision in a way that conveys meaning and drives positive change within your organisation? In this course you will explore how leaders can create a compelling vision and communicate it, and how they create meaning and make work more meaningful. You will look at the role the brain and the body play in processing meaning, and how this can inspire your employees to follow you and your vision. This course will also teach you how to develop meaningful brand identity and the role it can play in clarifying and reinforcing your leadership vision within your organisation, for your partners and for your customers. You will discover that meaning crosses into almost every aspect of management. Finally, you will better understand how social and cultural factors can influence what you can achieve and your limitations when seeking to create meaning....

Melhores avaliações

DC
5 de Jan de 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

V
5 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed taking this course very much. The course structure was easy to comprehend. The readings were the best and the practical assignments were worth taking. Its been insightful

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 60 Avaliações para o Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

por Devina I C

6 de Jan de 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

por Robert D J

9 de Fev de 2020

I enjoyed the course. I learned the deeper meaning of what it is to actually do work. I leaned the commitment of leadership to bring values and dedication to reflect the bottom line but inspire the community. Controlling the meaning enervates the team or engenders syne

por Vivian K O

6 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed taking this course very much. The course structure was easy to comprehend. The readings were the best and the practical assignments were worth taking. Its been insightful

por Christo S

9 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic course to learn. Deep understanding on the selected topics really encouraging. Clarity in teaching is fascinating and encouraging us to complete without any delay. real time assignments and support is more helpful. Thank you teachers. your dedication and meticulous efforts not in vein. Kudos

por AMANDA J

31 de Out de 2020

The lessons were very informative, easily understood and the presentations were attractive. I would be much grateful for all the lectures and support staff, for their endless endeavours to make this course a success. Thank you so much.

por AJIN K J

6 de Ago de 2020

“Managing by meaning” We know customers do not buy Apple’s product simply because of utility or functionality; people are even prone to forgive some of Apple’s technical limitations in exchange for great design — and identity.

por Bernard D V

7 de Out de 2019

The least "concrete" course of specialization but a really important one. This course is about the human. It is about heart, meaning and symbol. It is essential to learn that, companies are more than money machine today.

por Bai T

23 de Jun de 2020

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.

Story telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

por Jorge A R S

29 de Jun de 2020

Great course whit excellent teachers. I learned a lot from this experience and it has uncountables

applicationsin the real world. I highly recomend this course.

por Mujtaba

12 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed studying and have learnt many things about leadership and meaning making n looking forward to applying what I learnt in my business

por khushi p

19 de Mai de 2020

one of the most brilliant courses I've experienced. I learned enormous amounts of skills and developed myself to become a meaningful leader

por Grace C

2 de Abr de 2020

A combination of practical tips and theories. Highly recommend for people who drive leadership and employee communications.

por Rezwana T B

25 de Jul de 2020

It was an amazing course. I have larnt a lot. Thanks Macquarine University for providing such an excellent course.

por Andres F

14 de Out de 2020

Great course. I have learned about how to create meaning in several aspects of bussines and life.

por Hernandez B F I

12 de Out de 2020

So an incredible course, where they explain you every detail to beacome a great leader

por ARVIND K G

9 de Out de 2020

excellent course should be promoted in middle management to effective man management

por David G B

9 de Mai de 2020

Enjoy it, is priceless! Very practical and excellent teachers.

por Carlos A A S

1 de Ago de 2020

Son los mejores! De verdad lo disfruté muchísimo, gracias!

por Rodriguez M L E

14 de Out de 2020

Fue muy grato haber logrado completar este curso.

por Abhishek R V

24 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Very Beautifully Conducted The Course

por Ruth I V A

30 de Mar de 2020

A great course! Very informative and in-depth.

por MVENG A F

30 de Nov de 2018

this course was great!

it really impacted me...

por Dev R S

19 de Fev de 2019

It was really an eye opener in many senses

por RODRIGO E P M

26 de Set de 2020

An excellent course. Widely recommended.

por Dr A B

19 de Jul de 2020

A good course to do and learn.