Chevron Left
Voltar para Os Fundamentos da Educação Virtual

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os Fundamentos da Educação Virtual da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.4
estrelas
1,149 classificações
348 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Foundations of Virtual Instruction! This course will help you 'up' your game and develop the advanced skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers in the K-12 space. Examine pitfalls and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the most significant impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. When you complete this course, you will be able to: • Craft virtual learning experiences that align with your student's needs. • Set up a learning environment to get to know your students, and they get to know each other. • Use a variety of online tools to provide feedback and personalize the learning experience. • Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them. • Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities. • Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human....

Melhores avaliações

MD
18 de Nov de 2020

I am very thankful to all the creators and developers of this course, It really gave me the opportunity to understand the terminologies, legalities and a lot more,\n\nOnce again Thank you very much!!

JC
25 de Out de 2020

The readings are interconnected throughout the lessons, making it easy for me to understand the lesson completely. More interactive materials aside from discussion prompts are recommended.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 349 Avaliações para o Os Fundamentos da Educação Virtual

por Yurgenis R

17 de Set de 2018

This course has a poor method to teach, the instructor (People that speak) sometimes is difficult to understand her and talk very fast and in many cases I don't know of what is she talking. I'm really disappointed

por giselle b

8 de Set de 2020

The instructor keeps stumbling over the reading, and many of the words are misspelled!

por Dino P C

17 de Ago de 2020

A bad example of online instruction

por Deleted A

4 de Ago de 2020

It is a well demanding course. If you need to learn the basics of virtual/online/remote teaching is the perfect course for you. No requirements are necessary but a lot of interest in knowledge and wish to improve relationship with students in virtual orientation teaching!

por Dianne S V B

9 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course! Very relevant as it really does provide interesting, informative facts on how to address issues that may be encountered when dealing with everything that pertains to virtual instruction! Love the gamut of information that it provided.

por Nagendra P P

27 de Nov de 2020

A wonderfully designed course for teachers and aspiring teachers who would like to enhance their skills in virtual Education. Thanks to Ms Cindy and University of California, Irvine for launching this course on Coursera

por MAR G D

19 de Nov de 2020

I am very thankful to all the creators and developers of this course, It really gave me the opportunity to understand the terminologies, legalities and a lot more,

Once again Thank you very much!!

por Joseph M S C

26 de Out de 2020

The readings are interconnected throughout the lessons, making it easy for me to understand the lesson completely. More interactive materials aside from discussion prompts are recommended.

por Ph.D A P

9 de Jan de 2021

Thank you University of California, İrvine and instructor CindyCarbajal for Foundations of Virtual Instruction course! I enjoyed of your modules! I am thankfull for coursera

por Mehriban K

9 de Fev de 2021

These days, this is the right course for teachers! I highly appreciate everyone who managed all these readings, materials, videos, quizzes and etc. Thanks a lot!

por Amanda B

28 de Mai de 2019

This course introduced me to the world of Virtual Teaching, gave me awareness of online tools, and inspired me to continue developing as a professional.

por english 4

28 de Nov de 2020

This course is very helpful for me and provides a lot of tool for the online teacher to apply in effective online teaching. Thank you so much

por Lillian S

5 de Out de 2021

This is a special blessing. I have always wished to learn how to teach online. Cousera is helping me to make my special dream come true.

por Mohamed S

14 de Jan de 2019

The foundation is nicely laid to anyone even for those who have got no prior knowledge of virtual / online learning. I enjoyed it!

por Patta S V

24 de Ago de 2020

This is course will very helpful to who are taking virtual classes.

Thank you, to gaining good knowledge about Virtual Classes.

por Anisha A

3 de Jan de 2021

I got the opportunity to learn a lot through this course, its really a lot beneficial than I imagined.Thanks to coursera.

por Muhammad i

3 de Jan de 2019

This course is very informative about online learning methodology.i like it much and gain huge amount of knowledge.Thanks

por Donnie L

20 de Jul de 2021

The course layout and extensive information contained in this course are a must to anyone considering Virtual Teaching.

por MAXIM B

25 de Ago de 2020

Excellent foundation course for all those interested in online and blended teaching and learning. Strongly recommended.

por Dr. T K

31 de Mai de 2020

This course is well designed and crafted for optimum output. I hope it will be very helpful for the teaching community.

por ravi c

25 de Fev de 2019

good course, very flexible use to browse and understand. quite a motivating for online teacher. easy to implement also.

por Álvaro S

23 de Dez de 2020

I liked this course Because it gave me such a wide perspective of something I really didn't know was so ample. Thanks

por eairamerin

31 de Jul de 2020

Dear facilitators and those who worked behind this course, Thank you so much for your great effort.Excellent course.

por Punkaran S

27 de Jun de 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Gauged lot of valuable points and areas of opportunities, to improve online teaching.