Chevron Left
Voltar para Verb Tenses and Passives

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Verb Tenses and Passives da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,085 classificações
316 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

HR

Aug 07, 2020

This particular course helps me a lot to realize the difference of all tenses and specially the past tense application. Many many thanks to all my respectable teachers.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 317 Avaliações para o Verb Tenses and Passives

por Ishrat J S

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you, teachers, for preparing an amazing course. I enjoyed it and learned a lot of things. Now my weakness is gone.

por Sushil B

Jul 05, 2020

This course really helps to enrich the knowledge and many unknown things clarified in a simpler method.

Thank you so much

por ABDUL M K

Jul 19, 2020

very good. Peer review is sometimes faulty. Not all participants are qualified to rate others and some are very unfair

por yan l

Oct 19, 2018

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

por S I

Sep 11, 2020

In verb tenses and passives i learned that how and when to use it.It is quite good experience.Thanks to coursera

por Fe s

Apr 03, 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

por Erhan O

Jan 16, 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

por Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

por Kainat B

Jul 27, 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.

por Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

por Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

por Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

por Jose L R S

Jun 04, 2020

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

por Alejandra C V

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course! Really well structured. I improved my knowledge about the correct use of verb tenses.

por Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

por Aura M M G

Jul 25, 2020

I loved the way teachers worked on the material. I learned a lot while having so much fun! Thank you!

por Pongpakorn J

Aug 19, 2020

This course has good instructors. The contents contain enough examples and exercises to understand.

por Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

por Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

por Muhammed g m

Oct 30, 2018

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

por Muhsin S

Oct 08, 2019

It was such a cool course to join. I recommend it for you all. P.S the teachers are so funny.

por Dr. U P

Aug 24, 2020

A very well designed course that imparts crystal clear understanding of some crucial points.

por Nicolli F

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing Course, I really learned about the verb tenses and passives. Thank you guys for all!

por Cristian C M B

Apr 20, 2018

It's a very good option, so far it's been a great tool to improve the English grammar to me

por Джелилов А С

Nov 22, 2019

It's a very helpful course to improve your grammar for a short time! Thank you, Coursera!