Chevron Left
Voltar para Verb Tenses and Passives

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Verb Tenses and Passives da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,788 classificações

Sobre o curso

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

NN

14 de fev de 2021

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED

11 de dez de 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 526 Avaliações para o Verb Tenses and Passives

por ABDUL M K

19 de jul de 2020

very good. Peer review is sometimes faulty. Not all participants are qualified to rate others and some are very unfair

por OLUWATOMI O O

6 de nov de 2020

I love this course. So easy to understand. Thanks for the detailed explanation Jake and Emily, you guys are amazing.

por prince b

3 de jan de 2023

The course really helped me to build a fair understanding of the topic. Also, the practice quizzes were fun to do.

por Yan L

19 de out de 2018

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

por Toufique A

31 de jan de 2021

Amazing course, the teachers are very skilled and made a great job in helping us to understand the tenses better.

por S I

11 de set de 2020

In verb tenses and passives i learned that how and when to use it.It is quite good experience.Thanks to coursera

por Fe s

3 de abr de 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

por Erhan Ö

16 de jan de 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

por Anibal H S

28 de dez de 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

por Kainat B

27 de jul de 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.

por Isaac M H G

22 de nov de 2020

I love Emily and Jake! They both are perfect teaching and I loved all of their video examples, very funny :)

por Abhishek K S

18 de jul de 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

por Hanna A

17 de jun de 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

por Maia M

22 de mai de 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

por ARIEL P A

3 de fev de 2022

Curso muy completo y orientado a resultados. En poco tiempo mejorás un monton porque va directo al grano.

por Jose L R S

4 de jun de 2020

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

por Alejandra C V

30 de jul de 2020

Excellent course! Really well structured. I improved my knowledge about the correct use of verb tenses.

por Cao T T ( H

25 de mai de 2021

The course was great, I learned a lot of knowledge. This is the best online course I have ever studied

por Alexandra P

22 de jan de 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

por Mario H

16 de fev de 2022

Taught me things that I thought I knew, but I didn't. Had to unlearn and relearn. Highly recommended.

por Garipzhanova R M

28 de out de 2020

I really liked it! Your course was useful and new knowledge can definitely help my career. Thank you!

por Aura M M G

25 de jul de 2020

I loved the way teachers worked on the material. I learned a lot while having so much fun! Thank you!

por MAURICIO C T

27 de mai de 2022

Very good course, where you have the opportunity to practice all the given content. Congratultions!

por Jayson L M

8 de dez de 2020

What an excellent course. I have learned a lot from it. Thank you UCI and Coursera for this course.

por PONGPAKORN J

19 de ago de 2020

This course has good instructors. The contents contain enough examples and exercises to understand.