Chevron Left
Voltar para Valuation: Alternative Methods

Valuation: Alternative Methods, University of Michigan

4.7
163 classificações
24 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course is a rigorous introduction to alternative methods of valuation and will enable the learner to conduct analysis of most projects and companies. This course will also serve useful to anyone interested in, or required to, critically evaluating project and company analyses conducted by experts. It is the third course in a sequence of four courses that is part of a Specialization in Valuation and Investing and an important learning experience to help you learn important real world applications and a capstone project that comprise the fourth and final course of the specialization....

Melhores avaliações

por MJ

Oct 14, 2016

The pedagogy is good but the assignment seem tough,what we have been teach in the video session.\n\nAppreciate for the initiative to conduct holistic courses of finance.

por VR

May 23, 2017

Extremely insightful course by Prof. Gautam Kaul who also happens to deliver content perfectly.

Filtrar por:

23 avaliações

por ARVIND KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

Jun 20, 2018

Superb course on valuation. A must for all finance enthusiasts.

por Juan Chaur

Jun 16, 2018

Exceptional bridge from theory into actual company valuation, simplified but covered in a way that allows audiences from all backgrounds to clearly understand the main concepts and drivers of enterprise financial value.

por David Tipping

Mar 28, 2018

Well structured. I like the extensive use of examples to demonstrate the concepts.

por Apurv Goel

Dec 31, 2017

Couldn't get better. Prof. Kaul - you're my idol!

por Беляев Макар Олегович

Nov 12, 2017

It is really challenging course and I spend really a lot of time to make quizes. But I liked lector and his way of presenting the material. Now I'm sure that after this course I understand valuation better than ever before! Tnx a lot!

por Siddharth Selva Mohan

Nov 03, 2017

Awesome Teaching with suitable examples. Thank You Dr. Kaul

por Diego Fabian Ballen Blanco

Sep 25, 2017

Excelente curso para los que queremos profundizar y entender las finanzas en el mundo real.

por PARTHA MAJUMDAR

Sep 22, 2017

Great Course!!!

por Kevin Keane

Aug 10, 2017

hard as usual

por Ajit Pandey

Jun 28, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It was a bit time consuming. But at the end, the course content is very stimulating. Professor Kaul teaching is so fascinating and intriguing. He can make you admire the mystery of finance and drive you to learn more and more. Amazing! He keeps you engaged with his humor and letting you get deeper in conundrums of valuations. At the end, it is worth spending time on this course.