Chevron Left
Voltar para Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
233 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

Melhores avaliações

DN

29 de set de 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS

1 de ago de 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 64 Avaliações para o Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II

por Rob

23 de set de 2015

The two Grow to Greatness courses are fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone starting or running an existing business. The material is a great mix of theory and practical information and Professor Hess and his staff expertly bring the course content to life. His passion for the subject matter and his enjoyment of teaching clearly shines through, even on these taped lectures. Thank you!

por john m

25 de out de 2015

Amazing information, great companies who really explin what made them great. Exellent research that really drives home the what and the how to grow a business as well as just think metaphorically to apply it to other stages of business or life. would defniitly recomend this to friends and other entreprenuers.

por Emmanuel O

5 de nov de 2020

This is one of the hands-on courses that allows you understand business growth in a detailed context. I am happy to have completed both part I and II of this specialization and it has already helped me provide solutions to small and growing businesses in their business growth strategic planning.

por Donna H

15 de nov de 2015

Edward Hess is a great tutor, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. Time flies with Ed! It's always engaging watching and learning from him. I can't wait to apply the principles, skills and techniques to my own company and follow suit - Grow to Greatness. Thanks for a great course!

por Alberto J J

18 de mar de 2020

It was as good as GTG Part I if not better, everything that I´ve learnt from Prof.Hess is directly applicable in my management style...I was a theory x manager when I became Manager for the first time and experienced and evolution to Y but still not htere, a lot to be improved yet!

por Martin K

18 de ago de 2015

Even better than part 1! But a small caveat, this is not for new grads or people just starting a business - choose some of the University of Maryland entrepreneur classes instead for that. That said, a must for people with 3+ years in business.

por Martin M

4 de dez de 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

por Prosper T

19 de jul de 2019

Prof Ed clearly shows how to manage people, processes and systems, and the reality of business. Business is tough. We need processes to help us get consistent and build high employee engagement to that employees take care of our customers

por Sonya L

9 de set de 2020

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur should take. It provides sobering realizations of what is needed to grow your company...decisions that must be made for further growth. But a very enjoyable course and great presentation.

por Andre M

14 de jun de 2016

Glad to have done this course, after the Part 1. Professor Hess's insights definitely have brought me to a different level of thinking, planning and running a business. Hope to read his books and make another of his courses anytime.

por Simon D V A

27 de jul de 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the whole class! Great business cases and analysis! Of course, the interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars.

por Daniel L N

30 de set de 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

por Abdisamed M S

2 de ago de 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

por Edward J B

8 de nov de 2015

Insightful course that will remind the student of the critical importance of people in the business, as well as critical best practices. Great course!

por Nasir H

8 de abr de 2019

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

por Grettel V T M

9 de set de 2020

Excellent guidance to do things right even as a business person or as a key management member. Thank you to the professor and his team. :-)

por Tania V L

1 de abr de 2017

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

por Fernando C P

13 de dez de 2015

Excellent course, It gave me a lot of useful information that help me in the procces of grow my business, very recommended.

por Kuttappan R K

4 de mai de 2017

It's a fantastic choice of subject. learning from the experts guides you to even a better level of understanding.

por Antoine C

17 de dez de 2015

Captivating course, highly motivated instructor, deep thinking and understanding course and materials.

por Tony K

16 de nov de 2017

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

por Rajeeva R

4 de jun de 2022

An extremely satisfying course as I have seen all of these myself in my 42 years of experience.

por Arun V

18 de ago de 2015

Great instructions on building a team. Delivered beautifully by very experienced professor.

por Yannick P

19 de abr de 2017

Excellent course, with many top notch examples, maybe even better than the 1st part !

por Louisa A

14 de nov de 2018

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.