Chevron Left
Voltar para Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
207 classificações
56 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

Melhores avaliações

DN

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II

por Martin K M

Dec 04, 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

por Louisa I

Nov 14, 2018

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.

por Refilwe R

Oct 18, 2018

just try it you will never regret it

por GEORGE H

Apr 13, 2016

this teacher is amazing love the way he teaches..

por HAMID S

May 28, 2017

SUPERB WITH SUPERB PROFESSOR. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

por Jan M

Aug 22, 2015

Pretty cool!

por Abdisamed M S

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

por Ry G M

Nov 29, 2015

Professor Ed is very inspiring and engaging. He has the best teaching skills!

por Christian K

Jun 12, 2016

Great lessons from a great teacher with good cases.

por Stanislav Z

Oct 13, 2016

Great course! A lot of new and useful information. Thanks to the team!

por Marie

Mar 24, 2016

Know when and how to grow a business successfully with this course.

por Charlene S

Oct 02, 2015

C

por Kuttappan R K

May 04, 2017

It's a fantastic choice of subject. learning from the experts guides you to even a better level of understanding.

por Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

Great teacher!

Thank you

por Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

Excellent course, It gave me a lot of useful information that help me in the procces of grow my business, very recommended.

por Tania V L

Apr 01, 2017

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

por Arun V

Aug 18, 2015

Great instructions on building a team. Delivered beautifully by very experienced professor.

por Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the whole class! Great business cases and analysis! Of course, the interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars.

por andy t

Oct 19, 2016

THANK YOU!

por christian k

Jul 06, 2017

Insightful. A great expansion of part 1.

por Andre M

Jun 14, 2016

Glad to have done this course, after the Part 1. Professor Hess's insights definitely have brought me to a different level of thinking, planning and running a business. Hope to read his books and make another of his courses anytime.

por Gabriela M V

Aug 18, 2015

Excelente curso y excelente profesor. Gracias Ed por todo tu aporte

por Ernesto T

Jan 17, 2017

Great!

por Will N

Aug 13, 2015

Excellent course. Really interesting concepts.

por Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent!