Chevron Left
Voltar para Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
205 classificações
55 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

Melhores avaliações

DN

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Rumo ao Sucesso Empresarial: Crescimento Inteligente para Empresas Privadas, Parte II

por Martin K M

Dec 04, 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

por Nasir H

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

por Refilwe R

Oct 18, 2018

just try it you will never regret it

por Ana L E

Nov 02, 2018

This course was extremely helpful as I was growing my business.

por Louisa I

Nov 14, 2018

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.

por GEORGE H

Apr 13, 2016

this teacher is amazing love the way he teaches..

por Charlene S

Oct 02, 2015

C

por HAMID S

May 28, 2017

SUPERB WITH SUPERB PROFESSOR. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

por Kuttappan R K

May 04, 2017

It's a fantastic choice of subject. learning from the experts guides you to even a better level of understanding.

por Donna H

Nov 15, 2015

Edward Hess is a great tutor, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. Time flies with Ed! It's always engaging watching and learning from him. I can't wait to apply the principles, skills and techniques to my own company and follow suit - Grow to Greatness. Thanks for a great course!

por andy t

Oct 19, 2016

THANK YOU!

por Jan M

Aug 22, 2015

Pretty cool!

por Abdisamed M S

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

por Stanislav Z

Oct 13, 2016

Great course! A lot of new and useful information. Thanks to the team!

por Karthik m

Dec 26, 2015

Highly practical, loved it.

por john m

Oct 25, 2015

Amazing information, great companies who really explin what made them great. Exellent research that really drives home the what and the how to grow a business as well as just think metaphorically to apply it to other stages of business or life. would defniitly recomend this to friends and other entreprenuers.

por Tony K

Nov 16, 2017

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

por Ismael M M

Nov 14, 2015

Excelent

por Tania V L

Apr 01, 2017

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

por Arun V

Aug 18, 2015

Great instructions on building a team. Delivered beautifully by very experienced professor.

por Ry G M

Nov 29, 2015

Professor Ed is very inspiring and engaging. He has the best teaching skills!

por Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

Great teacher!

Thank you

por Ernesto T

Jan 17, 2017

Great!

por Will N

Aug 13, 2015

Excellent course. Really interesting concepts.

por Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

Excellent course, It gave me a lot of useful information that help me in the procces of grow my business, very recommended.