Chevron Left
Voltar para Terra Dinâmica: Um Curso para Educadores

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Terra Dinâmica: Um Curso para Educadores da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
642 classificações
188 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Melhores avaliações

AM

29 de abr de 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC

20 de set de 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 188 Avaliações para o Terra Dinâmica: Um Curso para Educadores

por Diana Z C

25 de set de 2016

Gracias !

por Romayne W

4 de out de 2015

Very good

por Iván P

16 de ago de 2015

Excelent!

por Lao Y

26 de nov de 2015

很有收获,很喜欢

por B. A

22 de jan de 2022

so good

por Randy I

29 de dez de 2020

Great

por Y H J A A H

22 de jun de 2020

شكراً

por Tasnee A

29 de jan de 2022

good

por Kornsiwa C

21 de jan de 2022

Army

por Emeka J

9 de nov de 2015

good

por Ashika

22 de jan de 2022

.

por Fabrizio B

4 de jan de 2016

The teacher has a very engaging style (I am actually sad to see that there are no newer courses than these two by Ed in the UVirginia catalogue), even though his choice to base everything on cases, although providing interesting material, dilutes the takeaways in his lessons.

The teachings of this course are interesting and extremely useful for everybody analysing his or her own business assessing if it meets the requirements for growth and the direction in which it should grow.

por Widiasatria U

17 de nov de 2020

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur or for you that want to be an entrepreneur should take. It provides realizations of what is needed to grow your company and decisions that must be made for further growth. I suggest you should do the part 2 of this course also. For me, the way of the instructor teaching is not the best way for me but still it is great to learn with.

por Navneet G

15 de ago de 2018

The course is good and presenter is quite engaging. A few things shall surely make it even better-

-Though it gives a lot of wisdom but design is more apt for young students and not so much for the entrepreneurs.

-To resolve formatting and spelling errors in PPTs

-To correct spelling and word in transcript

por Lakshay K

23 de abr de 2020

Great course for entrepreneurs and people looking to join their family businesses. Ed, the professor, uses case studies as reference which makes the course very practical and interesting.

Also, Ed really knows how to keep his students engaged.

Overall, good course and a great professor.

por Lance M

20 de dez de 2017

A great class and one of the few focused on business growth issues. I would have liked more tools and techniques to supplement the case studies. More practicality to ground some of the theory. Overall though, definitely worth the time and money.

por Alberto P

5 de mar de 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.

por KOUAKOU K I

30 de jun de 2018

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

por Alex I M C

30 de ago de 2019

Simple but straight to the point. A lot of feedback. Very practical information not only theory but also real cases. Loved this course. Taking part two now.

por Ravi G

26 de abr de 2016

I really enjoy this course since the learning materials mostly came from real life cases and it offer many insights regarding growth for private businesses

por Dimitris K

29 de dez de 2015

Great Prof. Great Course. Learned a lot with the most efficient way. Made me good to think over my business, my goals, my opportunities. Thank you a lot!

por Giulia B

20 de jan de 2016

This course introduces very interesting concepts, the Professor is very entertaining and the Syllabus is very clearly structured. Thank you!

por Antonios K

25 de out de 2015

I gave 4 stars only because there is always a space of improvement, as I learned from this class.

Great class!

por Ubedullah

26 de nov de 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

por Anthony D

24 de nov de 2015

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.