Chevron Left
Voltar para Terra Dinâmica: Um Curso para Educadores

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Terra Dinâmica: Um Curso para Educadores da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
452 classificações
145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Melhores avaliações

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Terra Dinâmica: Um Curso para Educadores

por ananth k k

Aug 17, 2018

Great course.

por Oronzo M d F

Sep 01, 2018

Great course, great success!

por Attique Y A

Oct 11, 2018

I loved the concept I learned here, these are not only helpful in business but have a great scope in daily life too.

por Martin K M

Nov 08, 2018

One of those inspirational and real life courses. I have learnt a lot and i believe this course will drive my business ideas further. The realization that growth is not always good, that actually growth can kill you as opposed to "If you dont grow you die" was smoking hot. ( smoking hot as Ed's grand daughter puts it...lol)

por Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Very useful!

por Tymchenko A

Jan 23, 2016

Outstanding course, Sir! Keep the same approach to teach.

por Romeu M d C R

Aug 22, 2015

Very useful course with a good learning structure! Recommended to everyone thinking about starting they own venture.

por Sharathchandra H

Aug 15, 2015

This helped me a lot on thinking about growing my business

por Vy T A

May 08, 2016

One of the best courses on Coursera that I've taken. Professor Ed purposefully addresses MOOC students and know who to motivate in front of the camera. Small talks of personal life (I think students get to know his wife's and daughter's names!) and the camera man (also all the crew showing up at the last lecture) make this MOOC EXTREMELY real!

Besides the great pedagogical approach, each week there is a real case and a Skype interview with a business leader/ entrepreneur whose case is under exploration. This further adds authenticity to the course! Week one content's, for me is the best; while the other weeks are also great. Lots of metaphors (outrun the bear, gas pedal, worry plate...) as well. In short, the content is way beyond expectation. Highly recommend for those who run a private business!

#fullofenergy #exemplaryMOOC #thankyou #Ed #coursera

por Feruza M

Nov 02, 2015

A great teacher! Makes the course very engaging.

por Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

As the part two, this a very useful course, great info if you are worry about to grow a business, it make me focus on the important points.

por Athena W

Jul 28, 2017

I have been in business for 13 years so far, and have been around business owners my entire life (literally), and this instructor really knows what he is talking about. Also he gives useful tools to work with.

por Christopher R T T

Mar 25, 2018

This is very helpful.

por 张建

Oct 17, 2015

Ed is so funny inside:)...hope my TEACHER IN CHINA has such ability and personality. And the materials he provided let me learn something about realistic growth of private business. AND THANK YOU, Ed.

You did a great thing !!!

por Duong B N

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course and lecture! thank so much!

por Romayne W

Oct 04, 2015

Very good

por Emir J

Aug 30, 2015

Great Professor.

por Stanislav Z

Apr 27, 2016

Great course! I've got really valuable knowledge!

por Irvin J

Aug 17, 2015

When I was in a physical classroom I wish I had a Professor like Ed. He was motivating from the very start when I sampled the course and he is the reason why I enrolled and ultimately why I completed the course and applied for the certificate. I learned a lot that I can apply to my business. Thanks Ed see you in Part 2!

por MARCIO L O

Aug 31, 2016

It's a great subject with a great teacher!! To Edward Hess and his team: congratulations!!

por Armand R

Sep 22, 2016

Professor Hess is an enthusiastic and informative lecturer. Recommended course.

por Marc C

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

por Mike L

Dec 12, 2015

Ed is a fantastic teacher, the case study was so fan, I am enjoying it.

por Sviatlana L

Nov 18, 2015

Loved this course. I am not an entrepreneur yet, but I loved the energy of the professor and all the amazing people he had interviewed during the course. I learned a lot from this class, so thank you very much.

por Adolfo G R

Feb 22, 2016

I want to thank Ed and the University of Virginia for the effort and the quality of the course. It was really helpful.