Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
5,608 classificações
1,513 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Melhores avaliações

FG
1 de Abr de 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

TL
7 de Jan de 2021

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 1,497 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Mayank P

2 de Jun de 2020

good

por Muhammad Z S

25 de Abr de 2016

Good

por OMKAR K G

19 de Out de 2020

no

por edgar a o c

13 de Mai de 2020

:)

por Panagiotis F

2 de Fev de 2019

-j

por Lola K

12 de Out de 2020

V

por Darshan S K

27 de Ago de 2020

G

por Yousaf K

20 de Jun de 2020

-

por Luther K

6 de Mar de 2018

I

por Sanjay L

21 de Jun de 2017

I

por Slavisa D

7 de Jan de 2020

Pros: 1. Good overview of techniques and methods, also agile methods, widely used in project management. 2. Week 4 is especially useful because of metrics like CPI, SPI and CSI. Thank you for this.

Cons: 1. The multiple choice questions are written in a misleading and very tricky way. The course should transfer knowledge, not mislead the students.

2. The course is defintely too fast for beginners. I could follow because I made the agile course at University of Alberta before taking this course. The Alberta course is much better than this course.

3. The handouts are bad and you have to use your own literature to dig deeper.

por Georges N

20 de Fev de 2021

sorry for the rating, it is NOT for the course, but it is for coursera,itself, the course was wonderful, the teacher increased much my experiences, however and after i finished all the course with all the related quiz as submitted, they required a payment for to get the certificate (you may have asked that from the beginning - this is unprofessional) ... disappointed !!

por Elizabeth H

29 de Nov de 2016

I did learn the basics, but will need to go on and learn more in depth. I'd also like to have more written materials to go with the videos. I know I can download the video transcript, but what I'd like is actual handouts that are organized. I am more of a written/visual learner and need to read to retain information.

por Satish D

30 de Nov de 2015

Pros:

Basics were explained well.

A good kick start for beginners who are travelling towards learning Project planning and management.

Cons:

Wish we had assignments to practice MS Project to a certain extent.

Some of the Quiz questions were confusing (Esp. the 3rd week quiz)

por tiffany a

27 de Dez de 2015

The speaker was very difficult to follow with dialogue flow, random pauses, and stumbling over words. The rate of the speaker's speech was also very fast. The material was very useful, and informative otherwise.

por Ryan S

12 de Mai de 2020

More graphics of the formulas in the video would be helpful and show the graphics longer on the screen and less of the speaker talking would be helpful as well.

por Latha R

21 de Out de 2020

I need to unenroll, Have clicked on the button a fair few times and it wont allow me ................ can someone please contact me on latar@icloud.com please

por Nicolas E

6 de Mar de 2018

A bit to theoretical for my taste. I was looking for a more hands on approach. Interesting course though and definitely not a waste of time.

por Nayaab K

13 de Abr de 2021

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

por Yael D

15 de Mai de 2020

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

por Markus R

8 de Mar de 2016

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

por SYED W H

29 de Jan de 2021

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

por Mahmoud B

31 de Mai de 2020

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

por Tyler A

4 de Dez de 2020

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

por Michael a A E H

25 de Set de 2020

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project