Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
6,336 classificações
1,682 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Melhores avaliações

TL
7 de Jan de 2021

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

FF
31 de Dez de 2020

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Filtrar por:

1651 — 1675 de 1,685 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Zubair A

27 de Jun de 2021

The peer review sections need improvements as there's no way to tell whether my answer is on point or correct [ As no one corrects them ]. Also is it possible that the mentors connect directly with the students for better understanding of the learning materials.

por tiffany a

27 de Dez de 2015

The speaker was very difficult to follow with dialogue flow, random pauses, and stumbling over words. The rate of the speaker's speech was also very fast. The material was very useful, and informative otherwise.

por Ryan S

12 de Mai de 2020

More graphics of the formulas in the video would be helpful and show the graphics longer on the screen and less of the speaker talking would be helpful as well.

por Latha R

21 de Out de 2020

I need to unenroll, Have clicked on the button a fair few times and it wont allow me ................ can someone please contact me on latar@icloud.com please

por Nicolas E

6 de Mar de 2018

A bit to theoretical for my taste. I was looking for a more hands on approach. Interesting course though and definitely not a waste of time.

por Nayaab K

13 de Abr de 2021

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

por Yael D

15 de Mai de 2020

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

por Markus R

8 de Mar de 2016

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

por SYED W H

29 de Jan de 2021

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

por Mahmoud B

31 de Mai de 2020

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

por Tyler A

4 de Dez de 2020

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

por Michael a A E H

25 de Set de 2020

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project

por Mufaro M

11 de Nov de 2016

very eye opening. videos were very clear and the explanations were clear

por Mirko V

18 de Ago de 2017

I would have liked if there had been more practical exercises

por L B

3 de Nov de 2017

Very good courses as a global view to projet management

por Alok K

20 de Set de 2021

Average course... Mostly known material but proper way

por Mohammad S A

18 de Jun de 2016

hi

its a useful course but its too basic.

Thanks

por Pooja A

1 de Jan de 2019

Hopefully more examples in those videos :)

por Mohamad A

29 de Mar de 2016

Its a very small and easy course

por Ian W

18 de Out de 2020

Quick, but perhaps too easy.

por Kathleen K

24 de Fev de 2019

Decent but not very detailed

por Devashish G

2 de Out de 2020

Course was very theoretical

por Mohamed T K

29 de Jun de 2020

Haard exams

por Pavithra

25 de Set de 2020

A.pavithra

por MEENAKASHI B S

20 de Jun de 2020

I'm not satisfied by the videos specially Because question in the quize are different and videos were different