Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
6,347 classificações
1,684 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Melhores avaliações

TL
7 de Jan de 2021

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

FF
31 de Dez de 2020

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,688 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Diana G N

23 de Nov de 2021

I enjoyed the study season. I am always open to learning more and being equipped. This course has done so and looking forward to more learning.

Thanks

por Javier B B

28 de Set de 2020

Great course, very interesting topics. Incredible materials and course structure. Congratulations on the course. I will recommend it to my colleagues

por Annamaria E O

14 de Mar de 2020

Clear and well explained course. The set up triggered me almost immediatly to analyse past and ongoing projects at work. Very insightful information.

por Cassiano G

6 de Mar de 2021

Thank you for the course, it was very good and made me realise some new aspects on how to plan. It will obviously change the way I plan my projects.

por Rajin R

19 de Abr de 2020

It was a well organized moderate course. I have learn the basic's of Project Planning and management very deeply. Thank you to Yael Grushka-Cockayne

por Bálint N

27 de Jan de 2020

Good basics for project management and to have an overall view from start to finish.

It was good to see examples and videos about different projects.

por Rawda T

22 de Mai de 2017

The professor was amazing! She gave very practical lessons about project management and helped us put them into action rather than stay theoretical.

por Abdulhadi A

25 de Mai de 2019

It was helpful course to understanding the concept of the planning and managements . for my side i will recommended this course to my My colleagues

por Marc A

14 de Fev de 2021

This is a great introduction to Project Management and the instructor provides brilliant explanations of all the topics covered during the course.

por Ashley H

16 de Out de 2020

This was an extremely informative course! It was incredibly applicable to my daily work and it was a great refresher to my daily tasks. Thank you!

por MOHAMED M P

25 de Ago de 2020

The contents are very good and interesting references to other examples and tools which could very useful to check for more detailed information.

por amy e

11 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. Highly recommend. I believe I have great notes and learned some helpful tools which will make me better at what I do. Cheers!

por James M

31 de Out de 2021

I loved this course and how a good mix of presentation, overview and downloaded details assisted in successful completion. Thank you UofVirginia

por Mario P

6 de Fev de 2021

Great pace. Very Informative. Thank you for taking the time to create this source. It was good to get a formal understanding of the fundamentals.

por Francesca G

28 de Dez de 2020

Very interesting, useful for people who want to understand the world of project management and be ready to plan and execute a project themselves.

por Federica E

25 de Out de 2020

Great course! Would highly recommend. Professor Grushka-Cockayne lays out the course clearly and walks through the topics at an appropriate pace.

por Vanja P

16 de Nov de 2018

Amazing course! All information needed is there. Very concise, understandable and scientific approach to project management. Thank you very much.

por SANCHIT V G

16 de Abr de 2020

The course is really helping me to gain my basics related to Project management. I would like to thank Coursera for providing such good courses.

por deby p d

5 de Abr de 2020

Agradecida con todo el conociminento adquirido, lo pondre en practica en mi dia a di y lo enseñare a mis compañeros de estudio todo lo aprendido

por Sandhya R N

22 de Fev de 2021

Really Informational study material for aspiring candidates .Well explained and real life examples adds on to the positive Impact of the course

por Mohammed H

1 de Out de 2020

Awesome Training Module, i am glad to attend and complete this, never got board of any module, its designed with so much interaction and enery.

por Jessica L

24 de Set de 2020

It was really helpfull as an introduction in the project management word. I'll recommend this course also to put in practice on our rutine live

por Sanket

31 de Ago de 2020

Fantastic course with a superb instructor. If you are an amateur in Project Planning and Management then you should definitely give this a try.

por Ioana M T

9 de Abr de 2017

It was a very interesting course. It gave me the basics on PM.

I wish to have more explanations on Microsoft Project tool, maybe in the future.

por Edvard D Ø

2 de Fev de 2021

I recommend this course. The learning experience is well made and the practical tasks help to practice the new knowledge into some experience.