Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
6,198 classificações
1,652 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Melhores avaliações

SH
18 de Mar de 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

TL
7 de Jan de 2021

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,657 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Mary A C

31 de Dez de 2020

Energetic way of teaching, and a very comprehensive course because of the way it was discussed with relating to real-life situations, sharing how to compute and use tools, thank you so much!

por Sanjay P

14 de Out de 2021

Very crisp, simple but effective... Tonnes of Thanks to Professor Yael for crafting this course in a wonderful manner. Case studies add real value to the program. Thank you Professor Yael.

por Sumitha P

7 de Jun de 2021

​Well structured course that put those tools and frameworks on my fingertips to use proficiently. Thanks to Prof. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for designing a fast paced and engaging instruction.

por Rania E J

26 de Jul de 2020

The instructor's approach is very comprehensible and she has a subtle way to convey the ideas and visualize them. The ideas are straightforward and what you need to enhance your knowledge.

por Keshaun P

16 de Nov de 2020

Very beneficial course with real world examples and step by step walkthrough instructions that are sure to help any project manager get started with creating projects to change the world!

por Justine K

21 de Fev de 2018

This course is exceptional and has gave me highlights on various aspects of project planning such as being able to establish dependencies on different task and determining critical task.

por Carlos J P B

3 de Set de 2020

Excelente, aprendi las bases para poder no solo crear proyectos si no tambien aprender a manejarlos, excelente como se aborda el tema de los riesgos que esto con lleva para realizarlos.

por Božica H

23 de Jan de 2017

Very useful course with practical examples and tutorials on MS Project included. Learned some new things such as stakeholder power/interest grid, SPI and CPI that I haven't used before.

por Mạnh T

22 de Out de 2020

Thanks to the course that helps me a lot to understand the basic knowledge of project management. Moreover, my feelings about project management really good after learning that course!

por Patriot S

20 de Set de 2020

This course enlighten me with PM language, Framework and methodologies, Which I believe it is important as our fundamentals capabilities to manage projects both small and large scaled.

por Maddie S

28 de Mai de 2020

Straightforward, well-explained content and effective examples! Just the right amount of information for an intro course. High standards for learning too, which helped keep me focused!

por Alexandre M S

14 de Fev de 2016

The course provided a bunch of meaningful insights. Many techniques to approach project management were presented. I feel much more prepared to handle a project now. Excellent content!

por Samson O A

11 de Nov de 2019

If you are looking to kick start an illustrious career in Project management, this is the right place to start. I really learned a lot in the four weeks or so I spent on this course.

por Miro T D

9 de Set de 2018

That's my first time I learn online

Thanks for the University of Virginia and Coursera to give me that's opportunity and it will not be last time I learn on Coursera

Good work 😁😁😁

por Er A D

6 de Mai de 2016

Coursera helps me in developing major skills and knowledge about the project planning and management because of the lectures given by the worlds finest teachers and latest technology

por kolapo v

11 de Mar de 2021

The course is really insightful, even though I'm done with it, I'll still create time to go over it again especially the supplementary, maybe because I love use of software. Smiles.

por Ronit N

5 de Ago de 2021

It was a great experience and a wonderful course which will definitely help me in future for any project related activities and how to aim, plan, execute and close off any project.

por ANTHONY M M

25 de Fev de 2018

This was a very useful piece of information to me. Being a tech student and running a business. This course come in handy for my personal development and business will sure thrive.

por Andre C

9 de Mai de 2020

Great introductory course, covered all the basics at a good level of detail; and started to get into some of the tools, software and methods that can be practically applied. Thx!

por Carmela F

9 de Jun de 2020

I never thought I'll learn project planning and management like this. This is very helpful at the same time useful for my program. I highly recommend this for beginners like me.

por Dmitry A

5 de Ago de 2017

Great course for those who has no idea about what the project management is. Course materials are sufficient and professor is really great, she knows how to present information!

por Samikshya P

6 de Mai de 2021

Very useful course on Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. Advisable for all grades once to complete it. I personally recommend this to all. In fact I learnt a lot.

por Darren R

12 de Nov de 2020

A great course for beginners like me. I am proud to have taken this short course about planning and management. This helps me in my career and a plus factor in job application.

por Julianne N

29 de Ago de 2018

This was very well done! Highly informative and interactive, not at all overwhelming, and obviously very well planned (as one would expect from a course on Project Management).