Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
5,768 classificações
1,547 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Melhores avaliações

FG
1 de Abr de 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

JL
6 de Set de 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 1,529 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Nayaab K

13 de Abr de 2021

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

por Yael D

15 de Mai de 2020

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

por Markus R

8 de Mar de 2016

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

por SYED W H

29 de Jan de 2021

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

por Mahmoud B

31 de Mai de 2020

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

por Tyler A

4 de Dez de 2020

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

por Michael a A E H

25 de Set de 2020

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project

por Mufaro M

11 de Nov de 2016

very eye opening. videos were very clear and the explanations were clear

por Mirko V

18 de Ago de 2017

I would have liked if there had been more practical exercises

por L B

3 de Nov de 2017

Very good courses as a global view to projet management

por Mohammad S A

18 de Jun de 2016

hi

its a useful course but its too basic.

Thanks

por Pooja A

1 de Jan de 2019

Hopefully more examples in those videos :)

por Mohamad A

29 de Mar de 2016

Its a very small and easy course

por Ian W

18 de Out de 2020

Quick, but perhaps too easy.

por Kathleen K

24 de Fev de 2019

Decent but not very detailed

por Devashish G

2 de Out de 2020

Course was very theoretical

por Mohamed T K

29 de Jun de 2020

Haard exams

por Pavithra

25 de Set de 2020

A.pavithra

por MEENAKASHI B S

20 de Jun de 2020

I'm not satisfied by the videos specially Because question in the quize are different and videos were different

por Sharan N

7 de Ago de 2019

didnt like the course material or the course delivery.

por Alexander

2 de Abr de 2020

Very boring, useful, but hard to get through

por Luis E d S

30 de Set de 2020

The course itself probably is good, although it wasn't interesting to me. I've asked to leave, to un-enroll from the course, but the Coursera system wasn't clear enough to show I was out from the course. Against my will, I was charged after the 7 days trial what upsets me a lot. The Coursera engine is not user-friendly at all.

por Ashher M K

5 de Mai de 2016

Not aligned to PMI. Should be ideally directed towards helping prepare for recognized certifications like PMP, Prince2 etc.

por Lisa L

8 de Mar de 2021

I paid for the course and completed it only to find out it was discontinued by PMI. No PDU credit!

por Marc A

4 de Mai de 2021

Don't do it except you are in Project Management Archeology