Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
6,057 classificações
1,625 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Melhores avaliações

FF
31 de Dez de 2020

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL
6 de Set de 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Filtrar por:

1376 — 1400 de 1,633 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Muhammad R K

20 de Fev de 2021

I have taking other project management courses, but the depth and style of presentation by the course tutors is different and unique. It really add to my knowledge. Thanks to the tutors, University of Virginia and Coursera for this valuable course.

por ASHLEY G

1 de Jun de 2020

This course was really interesting, cool and informative. I feel like it put my natural thoughts and processes in the field into and organized and teachable manner. It is easy to get lost but one has to pay attention and focus. Thank you.

por Janaka L

27 de Mai de 2021

VERY GOOD COURSE CONTAINING FUNDATION OF PROJECT PLANING AND MANAGEMENT. I RECOMEND THIS COURSE TO SUITABLE FOR A BIGGNER. PRESENTATION AND EXPLANATIONS ARE WELL.

THANKS TO UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA FOR CONDUCTING THE COURSE WITHOUT A FEE.

por Chedza O P

17 de Fev de 2018

I had a really wonderful time learning. She gave examples that were easy to learn. Made the calculations not look as overwhelming as they normally would to me. I'm very happy with the ease of learning and how much knowledge I picked up

por Luca B

30 de Mar de 2016

The course is very well designed and the instructor is very clear and engaging! Moreover, a lot of useful tools and techniques are shown during sessions. Case studies could be improved, starting from the quality of videos and contents.

por Zoe G

11 de Jun de 2017

Overall a good overview course. The course could have benefited from a wider variety of more complex examples. I was also disappointed that the instructor referred to all references to project managers as "him" or "he."

por Mahantesh L

18 de Ago de 2021

I​ts been greately interesting & intriguing few weeks on this course, great to learn the project management fundamentals , concepts, wish could get little more in detail at palces. However its great course, thank you!

por Ilya L

27 de Dez de 2015

It is a very good and intensive course of project management. Some pieces of information have been provided little bit balled, which made me make mistakes in quizzes. However I enjoyed all the stuff. Thanks a lot!

por Pratyush p s

16 de Mai de 2020

Good course to know the fundamentals pf project planning and management. I would highly recommend it for starters. The instructor was easily able to explain the required tools and methodology with relative ease.

por Ashokkumar S

28 de Dez de 2015

Excellent coaching by professor Yael Grushka Cockayne. Its explained in simple language that any one can easily understand. I happy with the way course moves and enjoying studying in my leisure time.

Ashokkumar S

por Yina G

31 de Out de 2016

This is a good fundamental course for the engineers like me who did not have any experience in the project management. I wish the course could include more examples to help us to understand better. Many thanks!

por Gustavo H P G

9 de Nov de 2015

Es un curso muy bien planeado sobre todo por que da el enfoque de desarrollo de proyectos desde un punto de vista de un país desarrollado donde tambien muchos proyectos son exitosos pero tambien otros fracasan.

por Nitish K

13 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic experience and learnt so many terminology, got an idea about project life cycle and working nature. Thanks Coursera!!

Need more details of "Gannt Chart" in videos but I Love the way of tutorials.

por Stuart M K

8 de Dez de 2015

A really good course. I especially like the practical supplementary lectures on MS Project and Excel. Would be better if the assessments took on more challenging formats than just multiple choice quizzes.

por Toya F

14 de Set de 2020

I feel like the course should have been perhaps 1 week longer. For me being a novice, some of the concepts could have used a bit more explaining and application practice. Overall, still a great course!

por Lynne R

6 de Mai de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. More opportunities to practice principles before taking the quiz or just in a way you can work through the formulas without it being part of the actual testing would be great.

por Bao T

31 de Dez de 2015

Great course! For a know-nothing person like myself, this course has given me an opportunity to understand one of the most interesting and detailed-oriented subjects to learn. Definitely recommend!

por David A F B

25 de Jul de 2020

It´s a short and interesting course, but some of the questions are ask before they are explain so you could get a little confuse. Also it could improve if they went deeper in agile methodology´s

por Nicolas V

29 de Out de 2017

Good introductory course. Transcripts could be curated a little bit, as well as lessons. Sometimes I had to go to external sources for clarification, but in overall is good starting material.

por Supriya B

26 de Fev de 2020

The course was a perfect introduction to the world of Project Management. I would recommend this course to everyone working in or around a project; it will benefit people from all sectors.

por Guillaume R

7 de Fev de 2017

very good introduction, lot of concepts, lot of recommended tools... a bit more examples and practical work would give this course 5 stars, even if it takes more time to complete...

por Priyank R

15 de Set de 2021

A primer on project management that is useful to beginner Project Managers and to allow more experienced Project Managers to refresh and reflect on their knowledge and experience.

por Juan M V A

2 de Mai de 2020

Great course, the only reason why I do not give it 5 starts is because in some quizzes you have to solve some things that are not explanied in the videos. Overall, a great course.

por pasquale v

10 de Abr de 2020

I like this course but I'd like to study more about the last part of project life cycle: close- out; because it could be usefull understand what we can do after " the excetution".

por Mustak I

4 de Dez de 2020

Being the fundamental course I'm happy with the contents. Now its my turn to get into deep later on and understand better. Thanks to our course teacher for her great efforts.