Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de marketing da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.6
1,020 classificações
261 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análise de marketing

por Dr. P K

Apr 02, 2017

Excellent Course

por Abhishek B

Feb 22, 2018

Pretty good course. The professor is extremely good at explaining difficult concepts with great ease. My second class by this professor after having attended a Darden offline class in Mumbai in November'17. Looking forward to more interaction with the professor.

por Nguyen T N L

Sep 19, 2017

Good course with well-written teaching material and challenging assigments. Although there are certain hard parts its content, the lecture was good thanks to the well-guiding and nice Professor. I appreciate the course and hope to apply the knowledge learnt in my real work.

por Regina G

Apr 01, 2018

Es un curso muy bueno. Me gustaron mucho las explicaciones y me ha servido la información que aprendí.

por Raul J B

Mar 22, 2018

I’m very happy whit the thing I’ve learnt

por Kavya R

Apr 25, 2017

Great Course :)

por Ajayasimha C

Mar 23, 2017

The course was very helpful and helped me know about Marketing Analytics as an emerging tool for firms to very specifically identify key performance indicators. It was both information and entertainment. No words to express how Raj has helped us all sail through. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to him for the same.

por ALEXANDROS S

Jul 16, 2017

very good!!!!

por Vishak

Jun 26, 2017

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

por Salah e o

Jan 15, 2018

Useful courses thank you.

por Juan C I

Mar 23, 2017

It is a very clear and easy to learn course. 100% recommended.

por Leopoldo B A

Sep 06, 2017

Excellent!

por Gonzalo E M

May 30, 2018

excellent course

por Xu T

Oct 12, 2017

good

por Albert S

Jan 25, 2018

This course was really good and gave me some new insights about marketing analytics and its process

por Varun B

May 26, 2017

Though of a bit high level, the course is a gold when it comes to learning new things.

por Natalia K

Feb 10, 2018

Awesome course that quite lucidly explains what you must know about the basics of marketing analytics! I'm not an economist, but found this course very helpful. Thank you very much for this course!

por Mohamed L

Jan 23, 2016

Great course, very detailed and informative.

A must take for every marketeer.

por Nirmal R

Dec 05, 2017

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

por Surabhi S

Nov 18, 2017

excellent course

por Chandra M

Dec 21, 2017

Really very useful course and Mr. Rajkumar provides really informative tools on marketing analytics. as an MBA student, i recommend this course to those who are all willing to pursue marketing as their major.

por Holly

Apr 25, 2018

Great intro to marketing analytics, I wish it went into each topic a bit more in depth but it's just a 5 week course, so it's understandable. Enjoyable videos and easy to follow.

por Moses M F

Jul 26, 2017

G

por Sam R

Sep 19, 2017

Very good course with several actionable items for anyone working in marketing.

por Salma B

Aug 03, 2017

It's great course and it focuse on the real life situations.