Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de marketing da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.6
estrelas
3,818 classificações
1,125 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Melhores avaliações

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,127 Avaliações para o Análise de marketing

por Kishan K

May 21, 2020

I gained a lot through this course. The course is very well designed, and loved the way Raj helped to sail through it.

por Mayank A

Sep 15, 2019

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

por Susmit A

Jun 25, 2020

Fantastic course and instructor. The videos are short and allow you to understand and apply the concepts immediately.

por Aline L

Jun 09, 2020

The course is interesting and easy to learn as it is structured in small parts. Course content is clear and precise.

por Raj R P

Jun 05, 2020

Our sir Mr.Raj Venkatesh is an awesome lecturer and made our sessions very interactive and the squash was superb!!!!

por Aravindhan

May 04, 2020

Gives a simple yet generous introduction to marketing analytics and how the analysis is made use of in the business.

por Parntep P

Jun 03, 2020

I Love this course. I love the instructor. Everything is good and I can learn a lot. Than you for the great course!

por Chester T S Y

May 07, 2020

An insightful course on marketing applications and models which are highly applicable to the industry I'm based in.

por Mohtashim B A

Apr 10, 2020

Overall, a good course with a comprehensive overview of marketing analytics. All the concepts are nicely explained.

por Asty A

May 23, 2020

i love how this course works! especially when it's "Squash Time" he always encourage us to go up and don't back up

por Aishwarya J

May 16, 2020

This course is really very helpful to increase your knowledge about marketing and the analytics used in marketing.

por Mahesh W

May 13, 2020

This is one of the best course of my life . Thank you so much for making available this valuable knowledge to us .

por Syed M T H

Apr 27, 2020

An excellent course. However, I would have liked more in-depth videos about the regression of multiple variables.

por Snigdha B

Jun 18, 2020

Loved the course! Loved the during-lecture pop up questions too! The practise quizzes indeed gave good practise!

por Pranay S

Jun 07, 2020

Thank your sir.. I really learnt so many things for 1st time in my life. Never knew how all these things worked.

por Miskat A A

May 08, 2020

This is a very insightful course for business graduates. I have learnt a lot of new topics and loved this couse.

por Sanjay L

Jun 22, 2020

Concepts are very well explained, the design of course is very sound. Real life examples are intact accurately.

por Uttkarsh

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course by Professor Raj. Provides intuitive insights into the interesting world of Marketing Analytics.

por Melissa M

Sep 06, 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

por Bhavya S

Apr 17, 2020

The course was very interactive and I felt that was the best part. Besides, the case studies were really good.

por Hemant J

Aug 18, 2019

It was a great time. I learnt alot new stuff and got to understand how to implement these stuff in real world.

por SUKANTA S

Jun 22, 2020

Great,Learning.

But I feel We need practice more and more to execute this knowledge in marketing applications.

por Hua W H

May 19, 2020

Marketing mix, classification, ROI, modeling. The instructor is good and the assignments are worth your time!

por Atarah B

Jun 16, 2020

Raj made learning fun. I appreciated the various case studies, which helped me put the theory into practice.

por Avinash P

Jun 14, 2020

Very informative and thorough. We are constantly giver exercises to really understand each concept in depth.