Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de marketing da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
5,333 classificações
1,543 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Melhores avaliações

AG
10 de Mai de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 de Mai de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,531 Avaliações para o Análise de marketing

por GOUTHAM S K

6 de Mai de 2019

Was an excellent opportunity to shine myself and I thank the mentor and the Course ra platform for providing me a great opportunity to share your knowledge.

por Asher N T N

22 de Jul de 2019

I loved the course and the way it progresses. Thank you Coursera, University of Virginia, Darden School and Mr. Raj Venkatesan

I've learned a lot

Thank you.

por Nirmal R

5 de Dez de 2017

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

por Rafael J C

28 de Jun de 2020

Great course, Raj explains very well all the content, The course has calculations and number but the contect is so usefull for professionals in marketing

por Vishal V

20 de Abr de 2020

It was beneficial to me to understand the foundations of marketing tools. I think this is a good start towards implementation of analytics in Marketing.

por Surya V y

18 de Mai de 2018

It was a really useful course, I liked the content and experiments portion was extremely useful for my internship.

Waiting for the course certificate!!!

por Marcos C D F

22 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course, with content very well explained. It allows to clarify some concepts and deep dive in some really interesting topics. 100% recommended

por Grace L

26 de Jul de 2020

Great course! I learned a lot from Raj and gained more understanding in Marketing Analytics! I'm more than excited to apply it in real life situations!

por Ashish E

4 de Jun de 2020

Even though brief the concepts described in this is extremely valuable and could help anyone in the business strategy realm, to attain a new dimension.

por Andrey B

10 de Fev de 2016

It was very interesting, informative and practice applied. I definitly will use it in my market analyses. Thank You Rajkumar Venkatesan for this course

por Ashik S

11 de Mai de 2020

Course content and Instructor, both were superb. I would definitely recommend this course if you wanna walk on the lane of a marketing analyst. Great!

por Sumit G P

8 de Mai de 2020

This is the best platform to build your extra knowledge and also improve your CV and also gain a lot of things for marketing. Thank you so much ❤️🙏

por SYMEON P

11 de Set de 2020

The professor was great and the course was really interesting, i honestly learned a lot of useful technics to potentially run a marketing campaign!!

por vinayak w

8 de Mai de 2020

It was an amazing experience, with the learning style to the assignments everything was super fun to do and especially those lengthy math equations.

por Diksha S

22 de Abr de 2020

This course helped me to learn various tools of marketing analytics and also helped to gain confidence in this field and motivated me to learn more.

por Mohammad P

3 de Out de 2020

nice course it has been. I have learned a lot. thanks to coursera to offer such good opportunities for me and a verified certification which I get.

por Abayomi H L

3 de Jun de 2020

It was a very illuminating course. The lectures, quizzes, tests and assignments also stretched my thinking.

I am more than impressed by the content.

por Rifqi W L

22 de Mai de 2020

Very insightful, great peer graded assignment to develop new skills by learner perspectives. all the materials explained in easy way to understand.

por Amey R

29 de Abr de 2020

Prof. Raj explained the course topics in a fun and interactive way. I thank the University of Virginia and Coursera for coming up with this course.

por Max B

4 de Mai de 2020

An engaging course that provides technical insights without getting too into the weeds. Would highly recommend. The professor makes learning easy.

por Sam L

29 de Nov de 2020

It is very helpful, for me, who don't have any branding or marketing background, is it very good coruse, easy to understand, thank you very much.

por Bernardo I d S M

26 de Ago de 2020

Professor Raj is a great teacher! He combines both clear explanations and motivation (with the squash and the vegetables). Thank you very much!!!

por shaham k

15 de Jul de 2020

A very useful course for marketing analytics. Raj sir offers a great time to share his knowledge in this field and this course helped me a lot

por Hsu M N

29 de Abr de 2020

I am a beginner to marketing and from this course ,I have learnt more about marketing analytics and I am very interested and thanks to professor.

por Anand R P

21 de Abr de 2020

Really a great course. Learned a lot about marketing analytics. A must do to understand about the brand and how marketing campaign is analysed.