Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile Meets Design Thinking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile Meets Design Thinking da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
3,086 classificações
874 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Melhores avaliações

AA

8 de set de 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

23 de out de 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtrar por:

851 — 865 de 865 Avaliações para o Agile Meets Design Thinking

por RAVI S K

9 de jul de 2020

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

por Rima I

28 de out de 2020

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

por Rawan R

9 de dez de 2018

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

por Suttirat H

4 de set de 2020

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

por Roger K C J

16 de set de 2020

There could be more content included and tested.

por Federico F C

23 de jun de 2020

just an introduction

por Harold J

7 de mar de 2016

Underway

por NGUESSAN N A

4 de out de 2020

no

por Colin E

4 de ago de 2020

The delivery is a little dry and there's clearly been some editing and rearranging of content. More than once, the instructor refers "back" to material that has not yet been presented. It's confusing and I ended up wasting time reviewing content because I thought I had missed it. Instead, it was just missing. or got a presenter much later in the course. There's a lot of repetition of concepts that seems pointless and the interviews don't really add to the understanding of the key points. The instructor also keeps referring to there being 5 courses in this specialty when there are 4.

por Edgar C

12 de jan de 2022

Bastante demoroso aun no me califican mi tarea, y por ese motivo no me han generado el certificado.

por Akshit G

23 de dez de 2021

Peer-graded assignments are the worst thing ever. Grades don't come & certification doesn't get completed so all your hard work goes down the drain.

por John P

17 de jul de 2020

Poor instruction methods. The faculty lacks teaching and pedagogical skills. Sorry

por Avraham H

15 de set de 2020

too slow, assignments are irrelevant.

por PRAKRUTHI S

20 de jun de 2020

I need to unenroll the course

por Paulo M M

4 de jun de 2017

the evaluation is a shit.