Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile Meets Design Thinking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile Meets Design Thinking da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
3,138 classificações
890 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Melhores avaliações

AA

8 de set de 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

23 de out de 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 881 Avaliações para o Agile Meets Design Thinking

por Ronal M I A

1 de mai de 2022

Good

por VENKAMSETTY S C

26 de out de 2021

Good

por Shamsuddin A

11 de set de 2020

Good

por ameer m

12 de jul de 2020

Nice

por Sachin B

8 de jan de 2020

Good

por Dhiraj K

27 de ago de 2019

Good

por Pommiraj A

18 de fev de 2019

G

por Darcie H

8 de mai de 2020

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

por Andrés F T C

20 de jul de 2020

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.

por Shahria A K

1 de jul de 2018

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(

por david h

17 de jun de 2021

I did gain good information from the course but I did have trouble with the peer reviewed part as I felt the instructs were not clear and need revising.

por PETER B

19 de mar de 2018

Developing personas part of the course was very helpful. There was a ton of material in the course, and can't help but think it could be streamlined.

por Sharath C

22 de mai de 2016

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have

por YASIR A

11 de out de 2020

The course is fine, but it rarely ventures outside the theoretical parts, the presentation of the course felt a bit boring, to be honest,

por Ana S G C

23 de out de 2020

I think videos can be significantly reduce. I mean, there's a lot of talking with no value. But some stuff is useful

por RAVI S K

9 de jul de 2020

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

por Rima I

28 de out de 2020

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

por Rawan R

9 de dez de 2018

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

por Suttirat H

4 de set de 2020

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

por Roger K C J

16 de set de 2020

There could be more content included and tested.

por Fer C

23 de jun de 2020

just an introduction

por Harold J

7 de mar de 2016

Underway

por NGUESSAN N A

4 de out de 2020

no

por Colin E

4 de ago de 2020

The delivery is a little dry and there's clearly been some editing and rearranging of content. More than once, the instructor refers "back" to material that has not yet been presented. It's confusing and I ended up wasting time reviewing content because I thought I had missed it. Instead, it was just missing. or got a presenter much later in the course. There's a lot of repetition of concepts that seems pointless and the interviews don't really add to the understanding of the key points. The instructor also keeps referring to there being 5 courses in this specialty when there are 4.

por Edgar C

12 de jan de 2022

Bastante demoroso aun no me califican mi tarea, y por ese motivo no me han generado el certificado.