Chevron Left
Voltar para Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
1,495 classificações
306 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

Melhores avaliações

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Os Fundamentos da Estratégia de Negócios

por Alvaro F

Jan 02, 2017

Excelente. No pude interactuar con mis compañeros, eso le faltó, pero es una herramienta inmejorable!

por Mu L

Jan 12, 2018

for beginner of Business Strategy, it's understandable. just need research some technique terms

por Carolina C

Mar 22, 2016

Me gusto mucho me ayudó a reorientar mi forma de trabajar proyectos para mi misma.

por Mansingh N

Feb 04, 2016

Very good Basic strategy management concepts. Will help in clearing some doubts.

por B. H K

May 08, 2019

Really great foundational overview and good explanation of the analysis tools.

por MARLYN N P

Nov 16, 2016

It is challenging in part to take this course but its worth it. thank you

por Kamalakannan

Apr 18, 2019

Course contents are very good

Faced problems in uploading the assignment

por Zoltan A S

Oct 28, 2015

Great course, but they should provide a statement of accomplishment...

por Diana C E

Nov 25, 2016

The peer review has some issues, but overall the course is great.

por Michael V

Jun 26, 2017

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.

por Ganesh

Apr 23, 2016

Provides very good understanding on Business strategy

por José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

por SHABBIR C

May 20, 2017

Excellent course to learn about business strategy.

por Sivasubramanian T

Nov 22, 2018

Good for the learning the Basics

por Shankar D

Dec 29, 2015

This course helped me a lot !

por Nitesh

Feb 21, 2017

Case study was superb!!!

por Abdelrahman F

Oct 25, 2018

very good

por Henry W

Feb 28, 2016

E

por Diane P

Mar 02, 2019

The course became more interesting as the strategic analysis tools were applied in practice. There are some industry examples within the course that may need to be updated to reflect the changing global economy

por Léa T

Jul 18, 2018

I learned a lot

Some of the graphs and ressources are not clear

You learn a lot, if you do a lot of research on you own

It is an expensive course and I have experienced problems with my credit card charged twice

por 姚翔

Jan 26, 2016

作业有点难做。

por Omair S

Oct 17, 2017

people don't check assignments for peer to peer review

por Z I

Mar 21, 2016

Dry Material and the second professor was

por Martin M T

Dec 27, 2016

Its really hard to communicate with Coursera. I have paid for the course, havent enrolled due to my illness and there is nobody who can help me out with this.

Its a very nice project "Coursera" but still has too much to make up... what a pity.

Martin

por Viraj G

Dec 07, 2015

This review is for Coursera. Why you want me to click 2 times to submit a review? On home screen when i click on stars to review, new window opens.. This is not a great UX.. Please reduce no of clicks that a user has to make to submit the reviews.