Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Accounting Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
stars
752 classificações
191 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Melhores avaliações

RF

Dec 23, 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JK

Mar 14, 2018

Definitely the best online course I have taken. You get to learn a lot from this short term course and feel confident and ready to move onto more advanced topics in accounting. Highly recommended!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Financial Accounting Fundamentals

por Aliza A

Sep 21, 2019

Best for beginners and those who know absolutely nothing about the world of finance like I did. Not now no more :)))

por Mohamed K

Jan 27, 2019

Easy to follow and understand. I have the feeling that each small detail is given. Thank you for this opportunity.

por Muhannad A

Jul 02, 2019

One of the best courses that I have ever taken. I learned a great deal about accounting. I highly recommend it.

por Phat P

Oct 02, 2019

This course is great! I learned a lot in accounting and how to read financial, cash flow statement. Recommend!

por ABDELFATTAH G A H

Dec 22, 2017

Thank you to everyone for their great effort. Thank you to Proveser Luan for a simple and smooth explanation

por Eugene H

Jun 24, 2019

It was a great course and I learned so much! The videos were very detailed and it was easy to take notes.

por Jika S

Sep 04, 2017

very satisfied, took me longer to understand then I expected but it worth it. Thank you much, Professor!

por Vanessa G

Jan 11, 2020

Prof Luann is awesome! She explains everything so well. I can't wait to start another of her courses.

por Hengameh F

Jun 04, 2017

I'm loving it. This course is very good and interesting and the tutor is really great.

por NIKHIL M

Oct 12, 2017

Very Good Course For Non Finance Guys understanding financial accounting fundamentals

por Sushmita

Sep 05, 2017

An amazing course with simple tutorials that promote great understanding of concepts.

por Bhavna J

Apr 21, 2017

The material was enough to take one from basics to the advanced level of accounting.

por Amardeep B

Jan 15, 2020

Excellent introduction to accounting taught by an outstanding professor. thank you!

por Ranjit p V

Sep 18, 2019

great teaching facilities and great teaching ideas way of explanation just awesome

por hafiz_haider1@yahoo.com

Nov 05, 2018

Great course learned a lot. Professor did a great job in explaining the concepts.

por Muhammad I

Sep 15, 2019

Course is interesting and teaches with new technique by clearing the concepts.

por Kaushik K

Sep 02, 2017

This si fantastic course for someone who wants to learn finance and accounting.

por Natasha M

Feb 05, 2018

Luann did a great job making this course practical, engaging, and informative.

por U V P

Jan 29, 2018

The best course available to learn accounting basics. She is the best teacher.

por Isabel B

Aug 18, 2018

Good teaching. Keeps it simple and walks through examples and technicalities

por Zarin P D

Aug 15, 2017

The course was very informative. For a beginner like me, it was a great help.

por Erica

Jan 18, 2019

Great course! Well explained and I great case that follows the whole course.

por Ryan C

Dec 30, 2019

Great refresher on the basic accounting principles with plenty of examples!

por Rauf H

Feb 09, 2018

Highly recommended for every students intended to be accountan in future.