Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Accounting Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
706 classificações
179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Melhores avaliações

JK

Mar 14, 2018

Definitely the best online course I have taken. You get to learn a lot from this short term course and feel confident and ready to move onto more advanced topics in accounting. Highly recommended!

PG

Jul 31, 2017

One of the Best course on Financial Accounting. Gives end to end hands on experience of entire Accounting Cycle. Quizzes are really engaging and require hands on working in many cases.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Financial Accounting Fundamentals

por Yingyuan

Jan 24, 2019

This course gives me a practical understanding of accounting principles and key financial statements, which is helpful for my work. Strongly recommend to my friends and colleagues

por Erica

Jan 18, 2019

Great course! Well explained and I great case that follows the whole course.

por Benet G

Feb 02, 2019

This course has really helped my understand in simple terms something that had occurred to me as complex. Excellent instructor.

por Jesper O

Feb 03, 2019

well done

por Molakapuri H

Dec 31, 2018

The course is well structured. The example sessions on balance statments, income statments and cashflows are quite helpful.

por Muhammad F

Dec 14, 2018

Excellent

por Khadija S

Jan 03, 2019

Very good for basic knowledge about financial accounting. Thanks

por Christopher G H

Feb 17, 2019

Clear, with good examples worked in front of you.

por Steven P

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview and pacing for a fundamentals course.

por krishna p

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you Madam Luann j. lynch.

por 马莹莹

Mar 09, 2019

GOOD

por Muhammad A

Mar 09, 2019

I highly recommend this course to newbies.

por Daniel C

Mar 15, 2019

Great content, good pace, challenging quizzes. Coursera, I hoped I could have a 100% progress even without paying and taking the graded quizzes.

por Homero J O A

Mar 19, 2019

A lot of fun for beginners like me! I think I can create and manage a Garden Spot! Thank to Ms. Luann Lynch and the University of Virginia.

por Emir C

Mar 18, 2019

good

por Imad a

Mar 18, 2019

its to good for basic accounting learning

por Yanet Q

Mar 21, 2019

This was a great class overall!

por Thai M T P

Mar 25, 2019

this course is very helpful

por Ilza v c M D S

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent!

por Andrew T M

Apr 01, 2019

Love this course and the instructor!

por ZhaoDong

Apr 04, 2019

Very well-organised course taught by very powerful lecturer. Lectures combined with tutorial course enable me to understand even better.

por Kelash K

Mar 28, 2019

Very nice course, I learned a lot and enjoyed online learning.

por Md F R

Dec 11, 2018

Superb

por Fran

Jan 13, 2019

This instructor explains key concepts in a very helpful way.