Chevron Left
Voltar para Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
3,717 classificações
1,050 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

Melhores avaliações

YL

May 05, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

May 08, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 1,045 Avaliações para o Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

por junaid E

Jun 18, 2020

Very well designed. The way he presents is simple and easy to understand. Bringing other business persons to the tutorials makes it interesting as well.

por Eugene T Y C

Jun 02, 2020

East to understand, very well delivered with insights from the industry. The teacher is interesting and has good pace and content delivery. Thank you!

por W J S K

Jun 30, 2020

Good course especially for who want study/work in financial institution. But the example of the theory mostly related just in US not other country.

por Rodolfo J H

May 05, 2020

This course will open your mind to new ideas, instead of following the idea of maximizing profits and the trade off between labor and capital.

por Maaz A K

Jun 05, 2020

A very good course for some one who need to become a responsible entrepreneur and one who need some positive change in the society

por Jenny N

May 12, 2020

informative information. Video talking is a bit slow but happy there is a transcript so I can read through quicker and take notes.

por Deleted A

Jun 09, 2020

This serves as an encouragement and at the same time eye-opener in the business world today. Pretty much relevant and satisfying.

por Javier T

Nov 09, 2015

It's inspiring necause defines how business should be donde now days not as an utopia but us a reality that everyone must apply.

por Subhadip D

Jul 26, 2020

Should have included case studies and peer graded essays. Though the experience was top notch as expected from Univ of Virginia

por Alejandro L V

Nov 05, 2015

Entretenido, fácil de entender y una forma magnífica de acercarse al mundo de la ética empresarial y la responsabilidad social.

por Garvit R

Jun 14, 2020

It help me lot to understand what business really means ,business is not only money making process but it includes many things

por Olakunle T

Apr 23, 2020

A good course to enroll for, learnt a new way of looking at business and it's role in the development of the society at large

por Eric D R F

Jun 15, 2020

Muy buen curso para comprender los modelos de negocio y como lograr darle mas valor a los negocios, al ser mas inclusivos.

por SURESH G

May 02, 2020

The Central idea that one can learn is the importance of stakeholder capitalism for the businesses of the 21 st century.

por GONDI S Y

Jul 09, 2020

This course gives new perspective about the businesses and the way they ought to be built giving real time examples.

por Antonio E

Jul 04, 2020

Great course, thoroughly explained and good for those wanting to have a fair idea of learning how business operates

por Maryam E

Sep 04, 2015

my idea about business really changed

the way of teaching is so cool

there are a lot of creative ideas in the course

por Awa U O

Aug 26, 2020

The course was very insightful and afforded me the opportunity to learn the New Models of Business in Society.

por Fady A

Sep 23, 2020

Very inspiring ideas, however I'm a bit skeptic of how feasible they are in the real world we live in now.

por Akash G

Apr 07, 2020

Good Course, I have learned a lot from this course about the new models of business in society.

Thank You

por Alexandre d M L

Sep 19, 2016

Good course! Ask you to think out of the box and bring some new concepts and perspectives to the table.

por yuri L f

Nov 21, 2015

There wasn't a list of suggested Reading, but It is really motivating to make the difference in bus

por Ibán M T

Nov 06, 2015

I am so glad to take this course and share "stakeholders " as a strategy more than a theory.Thanks!

por Ayush A

Apr 10, 2020

great course to look into businesses with a different angle and approach as any of the stakeholder

por THAMINA A P

May 16, 2020

It's really a nice course where i learned about very interesting theory and new ways of business