Chevron Left
Voltar para Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
3,018 classificações
853 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

Melhores avaliações

YL

May 05, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

May 08, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 857 Avaliações para o Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

por Rohan K

Jun 08, 2020

One of the best courses of coursera really helped me getting insights of the business world and adapting new business models.

Thank you coursera

por Matheus D

Jun 30, 2020

Excelente curso. Permite ver empresas e negócios de uma perspectiva completamente diferente e formas de ser peça transformadora nesse processo.

por Anshu K J

Apr 06, 2020

This course helps on to develop entrepreneurial views about business and what are the different types of business model one can start off with.

por Elizabeth A F

Apr 24, 2020

Great course for those who are new to business, and want to build a business that also impacts their community or the world in a positive way.

por Shira B

Nov 05, 2015

Great instructor, super important subject, give you a lot of things to think about in personal and global level! thank you so much. Shira bell

por Matjaz D

Nov 03, 2015

Nice and refreshing. Interesting view on some of the better alternatives or good ways of running business. Definitely gave me some good ideas.

por Cecilia G

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent and very interesting. Now a lot of work to do to change to the New Models Of Business In Society. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

por K. V R C

Jul 02, 2020

I am grateful to the instructor for enabling me understand the paradigm shift required to be adopted by today's entrepreneurs. Hats off Sir!!

por Vaishnavi U S

May 16, 2020

It was a good course with lot of inputs related to Business Model. It helped me in seeing or thinking about business in different perspective

por Wedrick A E

Apr 07, 2020

Thank you for all the learning , I'm inspired on how to value stakeholders as well as to prioritize and have passion first before everything.

por Daniel H A

Oct 03, 2015

Awesome course, wich made me see how enterprises and society are connected and can work together for a better capitalism. For a better word.

por SHERWIN F

Jun 02, 2020

Super easy. Got 100% in the quizzes without watching the videos. Would recommend if you just want to add another certificate to your resume

por Pawarit P

Apr 17, 2020

I love this course. It reminds of who I really am and I certainly to do business that can make a living better.

Thank you Professor Freeman.

por Katharina M

Aug 17, 2015

Great course, enthusiatic teacher! The ideas were new to me and are much more sustainable than what is currently thaught in colleges/ unis.

por Anmol N

May 01, 2020

This Course was certainly enriching for having sustainable business models towards creating having a better society and a Sense of purpose

por Jeffrey T Y

May 26, 2020

Very insightful learning experience! Thank you, University of Virginia Darden Business School and Coursera for this learning opportunity!

por nevra a

Sep 15, 2015

Great course! Everyone should take it to inspire and to create value for all. Business has to be change and we have to be leaders of it.

por Rahul G

Jun 16, 2020

thank you for providing this course <3 this would definately help me to achieve something in business and make society a better place.

por Rishabh

Apr 21, 2020

This course helps to understand the new business world. The course was explained well. The talk with CEOs help to better understanding

por Srilakshmi N

Nov 22, 2017

This course wonderfully takes one through the concepts of businesses from the perspective of making social impact while making profits

por MANAV J

Jun 14, 2020

This course presented me a wonderful opportunity to learn things i have never wondered of , from a wonderful teacher . Thank you sir!

por Shivam K

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you, sir, your teaching helps me to see the world from a different perspective. I will be grateful If will learn more from you.

por Pablo E S

Apr 05, 2020

As a kick-start the course is really interesting and inspiring. The material is very good, being the interviews the more interesting.

por K G

May 25, 2020

this course helped me to develop my own business strategy .the course was very useful to those who want to start their own business.

por Imdad A

Apr 05, 2020

An a excellent course about starting a responsible business man, starting a business with ideas of CSR. I like the course very much.