Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia de crescimento de negócios da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
612 classificações

Sobre o curso

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

Melhores avaliações

DD

21 de abr de 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

DM

1 de ago de 2022

Excellent course built to learn via online with clear understanding and concepts that can be implemented in real life scenarios for business growth opportunities through various methods.

Filtrar por:

126 — 135 de 135 Avaliações para o Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

por Yatin K

4 de abr de 2019

G

por Igor C

2 de jun de 2021

The course material and the way it is taught are excellent. The necessary assignment is tailored well and expect the material revise and research to be done. The research feedbacks are complete disasters. After the 4th course at Coursera I realize that it is the weakest point. I have received just a few words, "ok", "n/a" and "good" are among them. No analysis and weak points outlining. In order to improve it, I propose the tutors to revise the final assignments of those who reached >90 points during the week tests and decrease the pass grade from 70+% to 55%. There will be an incentive for those who really want to learn.

por Daniel S

24 de set de 2020

The course iteslf was interesting and the presenters were well spoken to hold your attention. I don't think that having peer's review your work is the best way about getting appropriate feedback and consistent marking of your work. There was also some issues with the peer assignment actually coming through for review meaning the completion of the course was delayed.

por Nevin K

22 de jun de 2020

There was a disconnect between the way the content was presented and the expectations for the final writing assignment. The Real Options tool only got 5 mintues of coverage but we were expected to apply it.

por Alberto S G

24 de mar de 2016

Good course, but I think the previous courses of the specialization are better organized and structured than this one.

por Seydou S

13 de set de 2020

It was interesting i discovered a lot of things. I encourage everybody to apply on coursera’s course.

por Cecilia A V

12 de jun de 2019

There were some interesting tools but overall the whole module was very boring, lessons seemed endless.

por Jeswin J

14 de jul de 2019

I haven't received my certificate. I had completed the course within the first 7 days.

por Rejoice V N

12 de set de 2020

This course has complicated english and very very very difficult quizzes...

por laurent h

16 de jan de 2021

Very very light,