Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia de crescimento de negócios da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
612 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

Melhores avaliações

DD

21 de abr de 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

DM

1 de ago de 2022

Excellent course built to learn via online with clear understanding and concepts that can be implemented in real life scenarios for business growth opportunities through various methods.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 135 Avaliações para o Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

por JEIMI M Q

15 de mar de 2022

Excellente

por BASANTA

19 de fev de 2022

E​XCELLENT

por andy t

10 de dez de 2016

THANK YOU!

por Cheyenne B

8 de jul de 2022

P​erfect!

por Kamal A

17 de out de 2019

Excellent

por Niharika N

29 de ago de 2016

EXCELLENT

por Arihant j

5 de abr de 2020

amazing

por Rahul R

12 de mai de 2022

Good

por Glenda D

8 de set de 2017

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

por Uzzam J

6 de ago de 2020

This was my first encounter of peer review assignment on an online platform, and found the assignment and the process in itself a very good learning experience. The assignment for very helpful in using the frameworks used in the course to prepare. The lecture were very good as well.

por Kevin P P

18 de jan de 2016

Really enjoyed the course guys - thanks very much for investing the time required to offer this to the masses! The videos were great - brief, succinct lessons to discuss valuable, applicable tools for optimizing growth strategy.

Cheers,

por Sourabh K

28 de jan de 2021

For someone trying to make a career jump into strategy planning, this was a good course. I would have liked to work on more assignments.

por Toni G

1 de ago de 2020

The peer review system has flaws... Content great. Powerpoint slides semi optimal for concentration. More work sheets might help too

por Terrance K

16 de jul de 2017

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

por Brian k

10 de jun de 2018

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

por J S

14 de mar de 2016

real business scenarios for growth and also pitfalls ..excellent and focused approach.

por Derek S

10 de abr de 2018

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

por walter m c c

13 de out de 2020

very good to help you see different specifics in scenario analysis

por Manish R

24 de jan de 2019

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

por Miguel D

16 de nov de 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

por Laura M

21 de mar de 2022

Great content and easy to do in my own time.

por Mathew A

28 de fev de 2022

Great insights within the course framework

por Dr R S

28 de abr de 2020

Excellent course

por Sheikh M

24 de ago de 2020

perfect

por Sivasubramanian T

8 de abr de 2019

Good