Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia de crescimento de negócios da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
372 classificações
56 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions. Apply these concepts in case studies of industry leaders JetBlue, Starbucks, Intel Corporate Venturing and Tata Motors....

Melhores avaliações

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

AJ

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

por Jessica M

Dec 02, 2018

very interesting

por Nikhil K

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent course

por Eduardo A d O

Nov 14, 2018

Very good and developed course!

por Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

por Soumya S

Oct 23, 2018

very thought provoking

por Daniel M

May 03, 2016

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

por Denis S

Apr 17, 2016

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

por Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

por andy t

Dec 10, 2016

THANK YOU!

por Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

por Aakash A

Feb 01, 2016

Good elaborate course

por Daniel G

Jan 14, 2016

Good course. It really makes you think.

por Noe J T A

Mar 09, 2016

Excellent Professors

por John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow

por Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

por Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

por Anupam D

Jan 15, 2016

Good course with lots of great examples to follow.

por José d J D L C G

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!!

por Alvaro F

Sep 14, 2017

Great course.

por Ry G M

Feb 19, 2016

Material is very fruitful.

por Francisco B

Mar 19, 2017

Excellent course.

por ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!

por Carlos F S A

Dec 28, 2015

Very good information and tools !!!!!

por Tushar S

Jun 13, 2016

Very interesting and pertinent to work I am doing

por Ayman A M A A

Mar 25, 2017

Great course