Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia de crescimento de negócios da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
434 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

Melhores avaliações

DD

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estratégia de crescimento de negócios

por Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

por Trevor W

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent course. Continue building on the basics of the prior two courses (Business Strategy & Advanced Business Strategy) which is part of the specialization offered. The professors are fantastic and the course material very relevant to those with a focus on picking up the basics of business strategy.

por Denis S

Apr 17, 2016

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

por Dhinesh A D

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

por Daniel M

May 03, 2016

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

por Elizabeth

Apr 26, 2020

It would be helpful to be able to see the progress on the peer reviews to know how many have been completed, as we wait for the final grade to be posted.

por Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

por Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

por Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

por SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth

por DEEPAK R

Jul 24, 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

por Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

por Muhammad N A

Apr 22, 2020

Good course, helping me to know lots of strategy and tools towards business growth

por Harnoor S S

Apr 20, 2020

Great course! Having a real good time learning such interesting concepts!

por Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

por John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow

por Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

por Fausto A A B

Feb 11, 2016

excelent to have a general view and insights of growth strategies

por Michal S

May 31, 2020

It's a great step in building solid foundations for a manager.

por ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!

por Faiz C

Aug 23, 2016

A Great Professional Course from a world class university.

por Ankur S

Mar 25, 2017

Great course. Am gunning for the complete specialization

por Anupam D

Jan 15, 2016

Good course with lots of great examples to follow.

por Tushar S

Jun 13, 2016

Very interesting and pertinent to work I am doing

por Daniel G

Jan 14, 2016

Good course. It really makes you think.