Chevron Left
Voltar para Hypothesis-Driven Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Hypothesis-Driven Development da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
866 classificações
153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement agile processes- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and constantly test your ideas. This is easier said than done, but most of today’s high-functioning innovators have a strong culture of experimentation. In this course, you’ll learn how to identify the right questions at the right time, and pair them with the right methods to do just enough testing to make sure you minimize waste and maximize the outcomes you create with your user. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Melhores avaliações

MG

8 de jan de 2022

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z and especially this course was discussing every point in more detail for the whole specialization.

MB

29 de jan de 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 155 Avaliações para o Hypothesis-Driven Development

por Mansukh S

17 de mai de 2020

Excellent course

por Rima P

22 de fev de 2021

Great course,

por Bassant M E

13 de jul de 2020

Great Journey

por Aya M L N

13 de jan de 2021

Thanks a lot

por VINOD T

26 de mar de 2019

very helpful

por Muhammad S

23 de ago de 2017

Good Course!

por Gabriel M

28 de jul de 2020

Excellent!

por Gabriel M

21 de jul de 2020

Excellent!

por Abhishek P G

8 de jul de 2020

Excellent

por ANA M A J

18 de mai de 2020

Very good

por Thangaraja R

2 de dez de 2018

Excellent

por Latonia D

2 de out de 2017

Great Inf

por ANTHONY G S

22 de nov de 2021

​great

por PEDRO D G

22 de abr de 2019

Great!

por Masooth A

20 de jun de 2019

great

por Guntamukkala V K

20 de mar de 2022

good

por Punitha M

7 de nov de 2020

Nice

por RAJ Z

1 de jul de 2020

good

por Sathya k

28 de out de 2019

Good

por María d C P

3 de jul de 2021

ok

por SAMUEL B

22 de out de 2018

G

por Abhishek S

23 de jun de 2021

Since I'm not from a software engineering background, I had difficulty understanding testing and continuous delivery concepts. May be some improvement can be done to make these concepts easy to grasp. Other that this the rest of the course was very lucidly explained.

por Constance C

22 de mar de 2018

Overall very useful information and some good advice from some of the expert interviews. As a software developer I am often looking for specific hints and tip s in this area and this course provided some valuable advice and perspectives that I can apply immediatley

por Deleted A

22 de jun de 2020

Good course on how HDD should work, but I think it should be more practical. Demand /Value hypothesis are a difficult concept which could have been better understood with even more examples, instead of hours of interviews with bad sound quality.

por Laurent B

19 de mai de 2020

With Agile, we can adjust development and test with ops expectations and confirm the hypothesis.

It is a good description for the continous delivery and deployment

Thank Alex for this course